Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheddar Ranch Zucchini Tots

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 425°F. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper and lightly coat with cooking spray.
  2. 2
    Place grated zucchini and salt in a medium bowl for 20 minutes. Using thick paper towels or cheese cloth, squeeze as much of the liquid from the zucchini as possible.
  3. 3
    Combine drained zucchini and remaining ingredients in a medium bowl. Shape into “tots" and place onto greased parchment paper.
  4. 4
    Bake 20–25 minutes, until tots are crispy and cheese is melted.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(30 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

44 Reviews

4.6

recommend 79.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good wow i loved these and so did my kids and friends thanks
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok a way to get more veggies in the kids, no one was really thrilled.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would definitely make again! These are quick and easy! If you're a cheese fiend like me, use more cheese!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried recipe worked great. Tried recipe worked great. Tried recipe worked great.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Wow! These were great! I will make these again & again for my family.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini LOTS Planning to make these for dinner again soon! Fabulous
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty! I had a boat load of zucchini and tried this out tonight. LOVED IT. The entire family really enjoyed this one.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use of Zucchini This is a great idea to add more uses to summer Zucchini! Made this last summer before I even saw it on here and it was simple yet looks like it took a lot of work. Totally wowed my guests.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack This was super easy to make and a great snack. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on zucchini I loved making this zuchinni twist for my family! The flavor is excellent! Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_12338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules