Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheese-Stuffed Dates

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Gently pull apart the dates and remove the pits.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, stir together the cheese and the seasoning mix until well combined.
  3. 3
    Spoon about 1 teaspoon of the cheese into the center of each date, and close the dates around the filling until only a bit of the cheese is showing at the opening. If desired, sprinkle the tops with chopped herbs.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(34 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.5

recommend 76.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was very easy to make. A bit different but very good
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Jewels What a quick and easy recipe for an appetizer or healthy energy snack. I used chive cream cheese and they are tasty little bites of lightly sweet and savory yumminess. I will make with goat cheese next time.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM I have never made them with the Ranch, but I bet this is the best of sweet and salty. I have done with just the cream cheese and can't believe I didn't think of this! Perfect for Superbowl Sunday!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love dates and these HVR Cheese Stuffed Dates are the best. Easy to make and absolutely to die for.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Cheese -Stuffed dates This is a recipe I prepare for special events. I did not think to use Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay I mostly like dried dates, but these are alright. I probably would not make them again
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from didn't care for We tried these beccause we like to try new things but it just wasn't our taste. Maybe for some but not for us.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Love these! I never thought it would be so easy to make and taste like I got them from a restaurant
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stuffed dates. not for everyone.but if you like dates you will love this.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheesy dates There's something about the sweet and salty blend that is so satisfying. So easy to make as well!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy appetizer This is very easy to prepare and delicious. It will not be a duplicate.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and Healythy I loved this recipe and my family did too it was tasty and delicious
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Love it
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules