Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheesy Bacon Ranch Jalapeño Poppers

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 8–10
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    In a medium sized bowl, mix together cream cheese, seasoning mix, bacon, green onions, and half of the shredded cheddar. Mix well to combine.
  3. 3
    Fill each cavity of the halved jalapeños with the mixture and then top with additional shredded cheese.
  4. 4
    Place on baking sheet and bake in preheated oven for about 30 minutes, or just until the tops start to turn golden brown and the cheese mixture starts to bubble.
  5. 5
    Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(35 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

4.9

recommend 95% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Bacon Ranch Poppers Makes a great snack. great for parties. Not a favorite of my kids.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bop to the Pop These poppers were poppin good. Left out the bacon, though. Can't wait to have again.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are bomb! I LOVE jalapeno poppers and these are fantastic! I like to add more bacon and sprinkle a little brown sugar on top.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! These are so good even the kids like them! And if you want a lighter version add the ranch to cream cheese and it's equally delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Appetizer! I make this as an appetizer at family events at least once a month. Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheesy goodness made this last week. Love jalapeno poppers.Creamy and wonderful
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop it Who doesn’t love a good jalapeño popper! Very tasty.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor Great recipe. I think using the spicy or fiesta seasoning makes the flavor pop a little more.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor This are delicious if you love poppers and i do. Very tasty and flavorful !
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poppers They are easy to make in whatever heat range you prefer. Awesome throw together appetizer with great flavor.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I made these using mild and hot jalapeno peppers and they were delicious, I will make them again.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor! I've made these for years - everyone loves them! Only suggestion I would make is to leave the stem on the peppers, splitting it in half as well - the stem then serves as a handle for picking them up to eat.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make these. I make these and I also put shrimp in it and cover w cheese
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best poppers yet you have to try this its easy to make and easer to eat
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop-Per Good to the last bite! I like anything in a jalapeno, and Hidden Valley Ranch made the list.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Love it my fav
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards