Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheesy Chicken Enchilada Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 8–10

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, mix together the ranch dips mix packet and enchilada sauce. Stir until no clumps remain. Stir in the chicken, green chiles, cheddar cheese and 1 cup of the Monterey Jack cheese. Carefully mix until well combined.
  3. 3
    Pour mixture evenly into a 13x9-inch baking dish. Sprinkle remaining cheese evenly over the top. Bake for 20–25 minutes until cheese is melted and bubbly around the edges.
  4. 4
    Serve with your favorite tortilla chips for scooping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(22 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.9

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab your chips! This dip is delicious & great for parties!! Pairs well with chips, veggies and or tortillas. Most definitely a crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, so good It’s so good, and so, so easy! Most definitely a family favorite!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy So simple to make. And omg it tastes so good. We love making this for parties.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with chips I perfer easy, simple dips and this is one. We've had it for dinner with a side salad in the summer.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Very simple yet delicious meal. The whole family enjoyed it!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm up some tortillas! It satiates the enchilada cravings without the enchilada kind of work with ranch for the epic win.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I was looking for a different dip and I found this. I’m so glad I did! It’s delicious and I’d definitely make it again
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dip Made this for a party it seemed to be a good hit. We’ll try it agin
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummyyy! Something new to spice up the party! My family loved this and rather have ate this than the dinner I fixed for that night! I guarantee your family will love this!!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Super hit for dinner tonight! Will definitely be making this regularly
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards