Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheesy Mediterranean Turkey and Pasta Bake

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F.
  2. 2

    In a large pan, heat the oil over medium heat, add the peppers and cook for 5 to 7 minutes or until softened. Stir in the orzo, turkey and dressing and stir evenly to coat.

  3. 3

    Place the mixture into an oiled 8x8-inch baking dish and top with the cheese.

  4. 4

    Bake for 20 minutes or until the cheese has melted and is lightly golden. Let stand for 5 minutes before serving. (For an added pop of color, garnish with chopped parsley).

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

22 Reviews

4.5

recommend 95.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It turns plain turkey into a wonderful meal. Very good
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HD - Cheesy Mediterranean Turkey Pasta Bake This is the best recipe for turkey left overs. A little different casserole.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My family loves chicken bakes but we wanted to make it at home. This is an excellent recipe!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good This is such a good recipe. Very easy to make and my family loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to make and really good I have made this several times my family loves it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favorite We really enjoy this-I've made it several times. It's especially nice to prep the ingredients ahead of time, making it a breeze to put together-give it try for dinner sometime!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different but tasty I made this because I thought it was interesting, something I've never tried before. I will be making it again because it was totally a hit!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it A great dish and casserole for a busy weekday meal! And NO hidden valley ranch in it
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is my favorite casserole :)
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for you turkey chili is great this 1 is the best
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complicated yet delicious The flavors of all the vegetable sauteed together then combining with remaining ingrediants and baking to allow all the flavors to know each other, with the melting cheese topping it off... perfection. You feel like your eating healthy too with a little sneaky cheese.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Cannot say enough about this recipe/casserole. It turns plain turkey into a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this was delicious, a great way to get rid of turkey leftovers
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spice is nice! Spice this up by making sure those green chilies are a bit hot!
Date published: 2012-11-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards