Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheesy Peasy Pasta

  • Prep Time 20 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6-8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a large pot of salted boiling water, cook pasta to al dente. Two minutes before you take pasta off heat, add edamame to pasta, let cook. Drain pasta and edamame, set aside.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, combine cottage cheese and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing Mix. Stir together well, add cheese to pasta with remaining
  3. 3
    With a wooden spoon, gently mix cheese into pasta. Toss one last time, before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.7

recommend 76.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT I love how creamy it is. The taste is amazing. So easy to make.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to adjust I absolutely dislike cooked peas, (I only barely like sugar snap peas, uncooked). So broccoli it is!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Looks delicious and easy to make also healthy and something anybody can make
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to try this This looks like something my son might actually like, will definitely be trying it
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh This is just okay. Not crazy about it. I dont know what edamame is so we didnt use it. Still dont know if this is supposed to be a hot or cold dish.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummmmm Super simple and good. I love how creamy it is. good for winter
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is hands down amazing!! We love anything with ranch on it!!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy I substituted thawed frozen peas for the edadame. Was good!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good I did tweak this a little. I used ricotta instead of cottage cheese and asparagus instead of edamame because that’s what I had. Kids even asked for seconds.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Peasy Pasta I served this at a potluck side dish and they loved it..asking for the recipe
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot or Cold!! This meal is awesome hot and just as awesome served cold. Easy quick meal!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards