Save
Email
Print

Cheesy Peasy Pasta

  • Prep: 20 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6-8
Rated 4.6/5 based on 10 customer reviews
Provided by Food Network®

Ingredients (6)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a large pot of salted boiling water, cook pasta to al dente. Two minutes before you take pasta off heat, add edamame to pasta, let cook. Drain pasta and edamame, set aside.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine cottage cheese and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing Mix. Stir together well, add cheese to pasta with remaining
  • Step 3
    With a wooden spoon, gently mix cheese into pasta. Toss one last time, before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (7 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to try this This looks like something my son might actually like, will definitely be trying it
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh This is just okay. Not crazy about it. I dont know what edamame is so we didnt use it. Still dont know if this is supposed to be a hot or cold dish.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummmmm Super simple and good. I love how creamy it is. good for winter
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is hands down amazing!! We love anything with ranch on it!!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy I substituted thawed frozen peas for the edadame. Was good!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good I did tweak this a little. I used ricotta instead of cottage cheese and asparagus instead of edamame because that’s what I had. Kids even asked for seconds.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Peasy Pasta I served this at a potluck side dish and they loved it..asking for the recipe
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot or Cold!! This meal is awesome hot and just as awesome served cold. Easy quick meal!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards