Save
Email
Print

Cheesy Ranch Bread

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.9091/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 400°F.
  • Step 2
    Place frozen bread halves, cut side up, on an ungreased baking sheet and spread ¼ cup dressing on each half. Sprinkle ½ cup of shredded cheese over each half.
  • Step 3
    Place on top rack and bake for 8 to 10 minutes, then increase the heat and broil for 1 minute or until golden brown. Allow to cool before slicing.
  • Step 4
    Serve with extra dressing for dipping.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (3 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(11)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and tasty Super easy to make, goes with nearly every meal, absolutely tasty.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So easy to make and it tastes great, I love it and will make it again!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Super easy recipe. Everyone liked it and will make again
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good dish to go with a pasta. Easy to make. Very good.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bread ever! I made this recipe as a side for pasta night and my entire family loved it! It has a great ranch flavor and mixed perfectly with the garlic taste!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Ranch Bread Served as a appetizer and everyone loved it. Plan on making it soon like next week.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Delicious My family loved these and they were very easy to make. Will make many more times I predict.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick so easy and fast. you make them for a snack too dipped in pizza sauce
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick snack It was so quick and delicious to serve as snack. My kids like the snack.
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards