Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cheesy Sriracha Ranch Skillet Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 450°F.
  2. 2
    Mix together all the ingredients (except the shredded cheese and fresh cilantro) in a bowl until combined. Transfer to a cast iron skillet or oven-safe dish.
  3. 3
    Sprinkle with the shredded cheese and bake for 20 minutes or until warmed through and browned and bubbly on top.
  4. 4
    Garnish with fresh cilantro, if using. Serve with crackers, vegetables or tortilla chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(32 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.8

recommend 75% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Really tasty dip with just the right spice! We ate it with chips, veggies, naan, tortillas and it was really good on each.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super delicious Super easy and delicious! Love to make it. Made often
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY This was really easy to make and while it was a little spicy, we all loved it
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum I usually don't like spicy but this had just the right amount and it was very tasty
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is the perfect Amt of spice, highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dip This was the best dip! Quick and easy to make. It's a winner at our house. I served it with tortilla chips
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Sriracha! I love sriracha as much as HVR! This was sooooo good ~ I'll definitely be making again very soon!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 I have made every recipe I can get my hands on, we love dip recipes. This dip is oh so good. Will make again.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party favorite! Every time I make this for a party it's a hit, many ask for the recipe. Quick, easy and sooo good!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was another really easy recipe. Dip with tortilla chips or veggies. Awesome
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick. Build I thought this was a tasty dip with just the right amount of heat
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Cheesy Sriracha Ranch Skillet Dip With fall weather this is a great time to make. Enjoyed outside by the fire. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheesy Dip An excellent dip for tortilla chips. Wasn’t really spicy like I thought it would be. Next time will add some jalapeños to give it an extra kick.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This was another really easy recipe . I added chopped bacon and jalapeños to this dish to make it a bit spicier and more texture. Dipped with tortilla chips
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese and Sriracha? Who woulda thought this would go along together? We decided to give it a try, couldn't be any happier.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesey Dip Cannot wait to try this dip for Sat. College football watching on tv serving this w/ chips and crackers.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules