Save
Email
Print
Play button

Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 22 min
  • Total: 32 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8128/5 based on 187 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 350°F.
  • Step 2
    Using a sharp knife cut the chicken breasts into 1” cubes, then transfer to a 2-quart baking dish. Dress with olive oil and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix, tossing to coat. Top with the bell peppers and bacon.
  • Step 3
    In a small saucepan warm the cream cheese, heavy cream, and half the cheddar cheese over a medium-low flame, whisking continuously until incorporated. Evenly pour over the chicken, then top with the remaining cheddar cheese.
  • Step 4
    Bake casserole on oven middle rack for 20–22 minutes until the chicken reaches an internal temperature of 165°F. Cool slightly, then serve.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (257 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(187)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My family loved this one ! Will be making again for my picky kids lol
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great Tasted sooo good. Gonna try the recipe for a pizza and see how that turns out
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my sister made this recipie for us, we loved it, and have added it to our cook book
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this dish is good for cold nights when you want something to get your belly full and warm
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t lose with bacon and ranch!! My mom introduced me to this recipe at a family gathering. It was so good I had to make it for my family!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Very good I absolutely loved making it and everyone ate every bite!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and healthy Who said healthy food doesn't taste good definitely needs to try this recipe. I can enjoy some of my favorite foods like chicken, bacon, even a casserole and enjoy it without feeling guilty which is a plus in my book. We will definitely make again and again
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is our go to Sunday dinner for our busy weekends but want something good and homemade..
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites all in one dish! I love chicken of all kinds and this is one of the best I have ever had. I love hosting and going to parties and usually take a chicken main dish with me to share. Everyone loved this one.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The perfect combo of bacon, chicken, and ranch that makes your mouth burst with amazing flavor. This is a meal the whole family loves!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Casserole When I can have supper done in 30 minutes and the entire house loves it from kids to adults, I call that a crowd pleaser!! I loved this recipe sooooo much, will be using it often
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and very tasty! I like how easy and fast this recipe is and it is really flavorful.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rest dinner Made this tonight a new recipe I will be using again. Thanks
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My family rated this a 10! I didn’t use the bell peppers.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Fast and great for a family dinner. Can’t wait to try it at my parents house
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavors Served with buttered noodles. Needed a starch along with it or my family.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great meal for the family I have a bunch of picky eaters and everyone loved the recipe
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Crack Chicken I've made this several times...tastes better every time. Family and friends love it. Never have leftovers.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Waste Your Time I’m not sure about anyone else who reviewed the recipe, but I actually tried to make this meal according to the recipe. Here’s where it went wrong: * prep time is more like 30 min * 1.5 lbs of chicken breast will not make 8 servings of a casserole that doesn’t have many other ingredients in it. It’s impossible. *We ended up baking it for 40 min and there were pieces in the middle that still weren’t cooked all the way through. Plus, it’s difficult to check and see if the chicken is cooked through. We decided not to keep cooking it because... *There was so much oil accumulated in the casserole dish from all the cheese in it. It looked repulsive and was inedible at that point.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was simple to make and tasted amazing! I will def be making this again!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy in my tummy this is so good great carb diet best taste and moist chicken
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky eater approved I made this for my family, which consists of my husband, my self and three kids. The older two are very picky eaters and they absolutely loved this. They even asked for seconds.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM I have 4 kids and they are very picky ugh! I found this recipe and it sounded good to me I made a double batch and it all disappeared I almost didn’t get any this is now a favorite in my house we love it! Sorry no pictures phones are not permitted in the kitchen dinning area or at the kitchen table. We unplug at dinner time!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really tasty made this up last week turned out fabulous. no idea how well it reheats since it all went!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! This casserole is easy toe make and is so delicious! Great for the whole family.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole Every bites is so creamy, hot chicken and bacon flavor. My grandchildren wanted seconds.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Food What a wonderful dish, especially when family and friends gather. Easy to make, yet tastes as if I had spent hours making it!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple Was able to make this when unexpected company came over and it was a huge hit. I had to turn my friends on to the hidden valley website. Now everyone is making dips for get togethers.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite recipes!!!! I make as a dip for games and a main dish for dinners!!! Ok
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this all the time especially during football season.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_19377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards