Save
Email
Print

Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 22 min
  • Total: 32 min
  • Servings: 8

Yes, you can have a kid-approved, keto-friendly casserole

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.83/5 based on 300 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 350°F.
  • Step 2
    Using a sharp knife cut the chicken breasts into 1” cubes, then transfer to a 2-quart baking dish. Dress with olive oil and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix, tossing to coat. Top with the bell peppers and bacon.
  • Step 3
    In a small saucepan warm the cream cheese, heavy cream, and half the cheddar cheese over a medium-low flame, whisking continuously until incorporated. Evenly pour over the chicken, then top with the remaining cheddar cheese.
  • Step 4
    Bake casserole on oven middle rack for 20–22 minutes until the chicken reaches an internal temperature of 165°F. Cool slightly, then serve.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (755 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(300)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family hit! I have made this recipe multiple times now and my picky 2yo devours it every time! It's a win for my family!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken yassss Chicken, bacon, ranch’s goodness!!! Yum! Yum! Yum!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I tried this yesterday and my husband loved it. A must try
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My family and I tried this recipe and it was awesome! Especially since my daughter and I prepared it together.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole I tried this for the first time due to being on Keto Diet. Is was amazing and my family loves it too ❤️. Would and will continue to use this in the future. Also, I did it in my Crock-Pot and it turned out really great as well.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves this my kids love it as well. They ask for it a lot we have atleast once a week
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this one! So so good- love that you can get the big shaker of ranch!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds yummy It was a winner my whole family loves it! I will definitely be cooking this again.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, and Delicious Made this for dinner the other night. Had leftovers and my husband wanted them for breakfast. Scrumptious.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole Family Favorite I have made this and my family loved it even a 2 year old
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks amazing. Going to have to try this one.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks Good This looks really good i so want to try this for my family for dinner
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If u have picky eaters it's good even without the pepper.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy very flavorful I did this awhile back and it turned out great! Was liked by everyone! Winner winner chicken ranch dinner!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Loved it super easy to make everyone loved it super great
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Have had this. Had this at a friends was very good. Liked the ranch flavor.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! We love this recipe!! So flavorful! The chicken and bacon make it very yummy and the ranch makes it even better
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dish We are not normally big fans of casseroles but decided to try this. You really can't go wrong with ranch, bacon and cheese. This was delicous!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was definitely a crowd pleaser. Will make it again for sure
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Teen tested and approved! This turned out great. I actually modified it slightly by cooking it in my Ninja Foodi and it was delish! Everyone loved it. The only thing I did differently was skipped the bell peppers because my boys don't like them, and I replaced it with a finely chopped jalapeno and I added a half of a chopped onion and heaping tsp of minced garlic... and it was spectacular! Really good and easy peasy!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fix This was really easy to fix and was really good!!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! This looks really good! Will definitely have to try!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken, bacon, ranch casserole I made this quick easy receipe and what I loved most is very little mess and kids enjoyed.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Easy to make. Takes no time at all. Will try again.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cassarole nice easy dinner to make on a rainy day , or clear
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was absolutely delicious. Easy to make. Family loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I really liked this recipe. I don't usually leave reviews but it's so good I had to come back and rate it!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible My son and nephew are keto and I’m celiac ,we all love this recipe and make it all the time ,problem is...there’s never any leftovers!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ! Just followed recipe! Loved by all, lots of recipe request!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe even modified I modified this recipe to my family's taste and what I had in the cupboard. Dropped the peppers. Substituted mascarpone cheese for cream cheese. Doubled the sauce (mascarpone, cream, cheddar portion) and added el dente cooked linguini broken to smaller pieces prior to cooking. Then baked the same amount of time. Fantastic!
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_19377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards