Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole

Yes, you can have a kid-approved, keto-friendly casserole. Try our Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole Recipe today and discover why it's a fan favorite.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 22 min
  • Servings 8

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Pre-heat oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    Using a sharp knife cut the chicken breasts into 1” cubes, then transfer to a 2-quart baking dish. Dress with olive oil and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix, tossing to coat. Top with the bell peppers and bacon.
  3. 3
    In a small saucepan warm the cream cheese, heavy cream, and half the cheddar cheese over a medium-low flame, whisking continuously until incorporated. Evenly pour over the chicken, then top with the remaining cheddar cheese.
  4. 4
    Bake casserole on oven middle rack for 20–22 minutes until the chicken reaches an internal temperature of 165°F. Cool slightly, then serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(1611 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

396 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved it!! So easy and tasty. Worked for a person on Keto, a person on Atkins, and a person who just likes to eat. I've already recommended this recipe to 3 people.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! All three generations loved this, t did not last long!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Chicken, bacon, and ranch in the same recipe, of course its going to be a home run. We loved it.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and delicious This is one of the easiest recipes I’ve made in awhile. Super easy to make and so delicious. My whole family love this dish.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy & Delish Our Family Loved This Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole, It On Our Monthly Menu Now
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love it Not only do the kiddos love it but the adults love that its keto friendly too.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great example of what's inside Made last night so good easy to make will recommend
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but too bacon-y I know everyone doesn't agree with having a limit of bacon but my family made this casserole one night and it just had too much of a bacon taste for me. I would do again with less bacon or just chicken although the rest of the family did love it as is.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate the whole thing! It was so good that I ate it all! Simple and delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Delicious I am so happy I tried this recipe because it is a family favorite. Prep and cooking is simple, quick and it is amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum. This looks good. Can’t wait to try this out for dinner
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole is so easy and delicious! A family favorite!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love this and so easy to make! Winner for sure! Love!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This is a perect dish for when you need to make in dinner in a hurry. I love how quick you can put it together. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste !! I have made this recipe a couple times now and it is very easy and very tasty !!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken bacon ranch casserole Made this the other night. It's easy to make, tastes great, and the kids loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keto friendly and easy to make in 10 minutes. Wonderful flavor delicious one recipe the kids will love
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor The Love Ranch and you love bacon and you love chicken it definitely don't love this it is not watering tasty
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Dinner Delicious recipe. Quick and easy and fun to make. Great anytime.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C.B.R.C Anything with chicken and bacon are good but even better with ranch. Thank you for the recipe will add broccoli next time
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMO!!! This was so good and easy! Will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great made saturday night easy very good the wife said it was great
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole I made this recipe last month. It was so easy to fix and tasted great!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add Pasta This would be delicious mixed with pasta or rice and broccoli
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family meal My boys love this so much I have to double the recipe!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy & quick to make tried this, mixes easily and quick to make - good weeknight dinner.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Main Dish Casserole The easiest dish to prepare and so good it will be one of my go to recipes.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty! I'm so happy I found this site with new recipes I can try out.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome comfort food recipe for the family delicious
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken bacon ranch I made this and everyone absolutely loved it. It's so juicy and delicious!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_19377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards