Save
Email
Print

Chili Cheese Fries Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7917/5 based on 24 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add chili, fries, and shredded cheese. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken. Add cheese on top for garnish before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (16 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dip I ve been looking to make a nice dip to go along with fries, and this was amazing. It is just what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit of everything! Been bored with french fries and chili in itself was too much and cheese was boring. Aw man, this recipe was just what I was too tired to conceive myself.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I was so happy how yummy this turned out! I recommend for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I made this recipe for a party and all guests really liked this
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chili Cheese Goodness Made this for my husband and he loved it. I will be making this again very soon.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Delicious This dip is a meal all by itself, a great weekend lunch dip!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone will love My kids are hard to please sometimes, but all loved this one
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds delicious We would love this, one of my familie’s favorite dishes
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy in my tummy love it love it love it will def make this again just can not get enough
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I'm really amazed at how great this is. It was quick and easy to make, will definitely be making this again.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Who doesn't love chili cheese fries? These are so yummy!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love chili cheese and this dip is amazing. It’s easy to make
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chesse! When we go out to eat my husband always orders cheesy fries! I can’t wait to make these for him at home!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids might enjoy this. My kids always order chili cheese fries every where we go! I can't wait to try this with them. Looks so yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I love to order chili cheese fries and can’t wait to try this!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dip! I absolutely love making this quick and easy fries dip! I usually make homemade chili because they taste so much better but the canned chili isn’t Alba’s either it still taste good I just prefer to make homemade chili with it when I have the chance this is such a great recipe!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This dip is great on fries, chips, Tostitos, or thinly spread on tacos
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo Tasty! I love this recipe! I am a vegetarian so I simply substitute the chili for soy crumbles and the taste is divine!
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards