Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Chimichurri Grilled Wings

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    In a food processor or blender, pulse the oregano, parsley, garlic, vinegar and olive oil until it resembles a chunky chimichurri paste. Season to taste with salt and pepper.

  2. 2

    Mix ½ cup of the chimichurri with the Simply Ranch dressing and refrigerate until ready to use. In a Glad Zipper bag, rub the remaining chimichurri onto the wings and marinate for at least 30 minutes, or up to overnight in the refrigerator.

  3. 3

    Prepare a grill for direct cooking over medium-high heat using Kingsford® charcoal, or heat a grill pan over medium-high heat. Place the wings on the grill, turning every 3–4 minutes for about 20 minutes, until cooked through.

  4. 4

    Remove chicken from grill and serve with the dipping sauce.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

25 Reviews

4.7

recommend 84% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chimichurri Making wings for dinner tonight, this recipe will be used. Looks so good.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings The Chimichurri Grilled Wings are the most delicious wings and sooooo eSy to make
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CHIMICHURRI GRILLED WINGS are so easy to make and so good
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This was a Great! The extra kick of the Simply Ranch Dressing made the flavor Stand Out!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Made for dinner, it was scrumptious on the grill. I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aflame Super spicy wings off the grill. Perfect blend of everything.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chimichurri I am so glad i found this recipe! My family absolutely loves it..so easy to make too
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Super yummy! Love this recipe, it's very unique and a definite crowd pleaser, although it takes a bit more effort than normal wings.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are pretty good A little more complicated for a wing than I usually like to do, but they were good.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chimichurri chickem wings I brought all the ingredients hope it comes out like it looks. Another great idea to add with my grannies snacks.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and unique catchy flavor I think this is a great recipie. I love grilling but sometimes it's hard to spice things up on the grill. This is an easy recipie to create and many people love the great flavor.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Spice This recipe has a nice level of spice. we will make it again.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor All the flavors I love. I did however, add more cilantro to my liking. I did not have fresh oregano, so used dry. And used smoked paprika, what I had on hand. This was delicious, and will be making quite often.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister recipe Wonderful experience, I saw my friend and family expression and I got the flavor
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from came out perfect i had these made for a picnic grill out and wow they went fast
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to do this was a great dish for the whole family,we all liked it
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twist on Wings Tgis is a good way to get my kids to eat wings and new veggies. Very tasty. Not very hard too make, either.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried recipe worked great. Tried recipe worked great. Tried recipe worked great.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings! This is a twist on a classic wing recipe! My whole family loved it! The wings were great.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I was skeptical but I was wrong! YUM Amazing taste that popped. I'm in love
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_13476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 209.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards