Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Chipotle Nacho Ranch Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in chipotle, adobo sauce, green onions, and tortilla chips until combined. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(13 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

23 Reviews

4.9

recommend 91.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Munchie Food Have made this several times for potlucks. People dunked everything from crackers to veggies too chips in it.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious We brought this to a work party. They all loved the creamy flavors and wanted the recipe.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O...M....G!! Soooooo good!! Great for parties!! I love this on my fries!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So scrumptious So creamy and delicious it worked wonders at our office party
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new dip this is so creamy and tasty. great to take to dinners, and even just watching tv
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday Looks like something new to try on Taco Tuesday nights. I would add some corn and black beans to spice it up.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nacho dip yummy This nacho dip would be great with chips, crackers or just a spoon
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make This is so easy to make and has such a good flavor and you can make it for pretty much any occasion my family really enjoys it
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific dip ! This is so good with nacos , tortilla or even chips. Very flavorful and I love it !
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this recipe. It tastes great and is easy to make.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I really liked this recipe and tried to make it. It was so delicious my Family loved it
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Love it! So easy & so many ways to "dress it up". Everyone agrees it's a keeper
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kick it up! This dip has a great little kick to it. It's so quick and easy to make. Perfect for chips, veggies, wings!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Love chipotle. It’s has a great flavor that won’t disappoint you.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy! Fiesta ranch packet. Enough said. So darn good. Works great in a 7 layer dip as well. Top with taco ground beef or carnitas!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy and Delicious If you're looking for a dip to serve that has a little kick, this is the dip for you. I love that this has a little spice and lots of flavor! This is perfect for parties and goes great with chips and veggies and also make a fun sandwich spread to spice up anything.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle Nacho Ranch Dip This is a great Ranch dip with a kick and yummy cheese. It goes perfect with pita chips or potato chips.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Nice refreshing dip! Nice tasty kick to it! You can obviously adjust the heat, but it’s not really spicy to me! Super easy to put together!
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 582.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards