Save
Email
Print

Chipotle Nacho Ranch Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8947/5 based on 19 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

  • 16 ounces sour cream
  • 1 chipotle chile in adobo, minced
  • 1 tablespoon adobo sauce (from the chipotle in adobo can), plus more to taste
  • 2 green onions, sliced thin
  • ½ cup crushed tortilla chips

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in chipotle, adobo sauce, green onions, and tortilla chips until combined. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (0 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(19)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new dip this is so creamy and tasty. great to take to dinners, and even just watching tv
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday Looks like something new to try on Taco Tuesday nights. I would add some corn and black beans to spice it up.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nacho dip yummy This nacho dip would be great with chips, crackers or just a spoon
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make This is so easy to make and has such a good flavor and you can make it for pretty much any occasion my family really enjoys it
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific dip ! This is so good with nacos , tortilla or even chips. Very flavorful and I love it !
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this recipe. It tastes great and is easy to make.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I really liked this recipe and tried to make it. It was so delicious my Family loved it
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Love it! So easy & so many ways to "dress it up". Everyone agrees it's a keeper
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kick it up! This dip has a great little kick to it. It's so quick and easy to make. Perfect for chips, veggies, wings!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Love chipotle. It’s has a great flavor that won’t disappoint you.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy! Fiesta ranch packet. Enough said. So darn good. Works great in a 7 layer dip as well. Top with taco ground beef or carnitas!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy and Delicious If you're looking for a dip to serve that has a little kick, this is the dip for you. I love that this has a little spice and lots of flavor! This is perfect for parties and goes great with chips and veggies and also make a fun sandwich spread to spice up anything.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle Nacho Ranch Dip This is a great Ranch dip with a kick and yummy cheese. It goes perfect with pita chips or potato chips.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Nice refreshing dip! Nice tasty kick to it! You can obviously adjust the heat, but it’s not really spicy to me! Super easy to put together!
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards