Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Chopstick Chicken Salad

  • Prep Time 25 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, whisk together dressing, soy sauce, and rice vinegar until emulsified. In a large bowl, combine lettuce, chicken, green onions, and water chestnuts and toss with the dressing until well coated. Top with almonds and orange slices and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(0 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.6

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big hit with the family!!! Healthy, full of flavor and easy!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for the bridge club luncheon I served this for a Spring lunch, and it was a huge success. Crispy and tasty with just the right seasonings.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I've never tried this before, but I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The ingredients blend together well. Will be making this often
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Tasty! I love salads and this one was excellent and tasted even better than I expected!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My granddaughters are big salad fans and this was a huge hit with them.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chopstick Chicken Salad Avery healthy fresh and crunchy Chicken salad.Makes a great lunch.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great salad great idea for a change, left out the chestnuts as we do not like them, added pecans, every one loved it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salad everyone loved this salad nothing left too eat after they left
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a fun variation on a regular dinner salad. My grandkids will love the oranges and trying to eat it with chopsticks!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is delicious The combination of almonds and orange takes ordinary chicken salad to the next level and easy to prepare
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chopstick Chichen Salad It Looks Delicious , I can't wait to try it !
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy salad i'm gonna give this one a try
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Recipe A good recipe to serve to my family. All enjoyed it.
Date published: 2013-11-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards