Save
Email
Print

Cilantro Lime Ranch Grilled Chicken

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 20 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.8462/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Recipe created by Plain Chicken on behalf of Hidden Valley.

Ingredients (10)

  • ½ cup olive oil
  • 1 tablespoon Worcestershire sauce
  • 2 teaspoons lime juice
  • 1 teaspoon vinegar
  • 1 teaspoon ground cumin
  • ½ teaspoon sugar
  • ½ teaspoon kosher salt
  • ¼ teaspoon freshly ground pepper
  • 4 boneless, skinless chicken breasts, each pounded ¼-inch thick

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a medium bowl, stir together all of the ingredients, except the chicken.
  • Step 2
    Place chicken in a gallon-size zip-top bag and coat with the marinade. Cover and refrigerate for at least 8 hours or overnight.
  • Step 3
    Preheat the grill for medium-high heat. Grill chicken for 10 to 15 minutes, or until the chicken reaches an internal temperature of 165°F or until juices run clear.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (15 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique flavor The unique flavors that enhance the chicken. Simple and delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to try!! This sounds so yummy! And I love how quick and easy it is to make!! This week my family and I will be trying this!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy and a good flavor. will make this again soon.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful! This marinade works great! The chicken was some of the best I've had recently
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy The kids really liked this dish. I tried it a month ago.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! Seriously though, you really can't go wrong with this delicious recipe.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill perfection! This is a keeper recipe for grilled chicken. Moist, flavorful, & just the perfect kick!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet flavors We had this on the grill and it was sensational. Perfect for those summer cook outs with friends. Lots of bold , zesty flavors.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor opinions Perfect for the summer and the flavors are some of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome \I cooked this and cut into thin pieces put on a platter and made for an easy appetizer everyone loved.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent recipe This is a very yummy dish that all my family and friends loved
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards