Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cilantro Lime Ranch Grilled Chicken

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (11)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, stir together all of the ingredients, except the chicken.
  2. 2
    Place chicken in a gallon-size zip-top bag and coat with the marinade. Cover and refrigerate for at least 8 hours or overnight.
  3. 3
    Preheat the grill for medium-high heat. Grill chicken for 10 to 15 minutes, or until the chicken reaches an internal temperature of 165°F or until juices run clear.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(28 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

18 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Sunday Dinner We made this recipe using fresh cilantro, but didn't think it carried the flavor once we grilled it. Maybe will double the amount next time.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The grilling is perfect with the cilantro and lime, plus it tasted great
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe!! I love this recipe so much. It tastes like a famous restaurant’s recipe, which I always get from that restaurant. I can now make one of my favorite meals from there.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Cilantro Lime Ranch Grilled Chicken The grilling is perfect with the cilantro and lime, plus HV ranch
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sweet flavor has a very strong unique sweet flavor goes very well with a rice side dish
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique flavor The unique flavors that enhance the chicken. Simple and delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to try!! This sounds so yummy! And I love how quick and easy it is to make!! This week my family and I will be trying this!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy and a good flavor. will make this again soon.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful! This marinade works great! The chicken was some of the best I've had recently
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy The kids really liked this dish. I tried it a month ago.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! Seriously though, you really can't go wrong with this delicious recipe.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill perfection! This is a keeper recipe for grilled chicken. Moist, flavorful, & just the perfect kick!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet flavors We had this on the grill and it was sensational. Perfect for those summer cook outs with friends. Lots of bold , zesty flavors.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor opinions Perfect for the summer and the flavors are some of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome \I cooked this and cut into thin pieces put on a platter and made for an easy appetizer everyone loved.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent recipe This is a very yummy dish that all my family and friends loved
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards