Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Citrusy Cilantro Pesto Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add olive oil, lime juice, avocado and cilantro. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate for one hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(19 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrusy dip Ok I just don't like cilantro so I left it out, it was just as tasty without it.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum! Made for a small get together this weekend and it was gone in a heartbeat, everyone loved it!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cilantro Goodness With HVR Another Great Dip For Our Christmas Party, Using The Cilantro Gives It That Extra Tastyness, Although #HVR Alone Is Perfect .
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CITRUSY CILANTRO PESTO DIP is very good and so easy to make
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Citrusy Cilantro Pesto Dip Out of the World. Really really good dip. Outstanding!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy This dip is a quick go to. It’s super creamy and flavorful. Pairs well with crackers, veggies, anything you can dip!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very delicious. Love this dip. It's thick, creamy, flavorful and the cilantro brings out a fresh inviting pop. The ranch also adds a perfect touch!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip I made this dip for sunday's brunch and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! I made this dip as a snack for my husband and grandson. I did not have walnuts so I subbed almonds. It was a hit! Super yummy!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra yes very good just add some garlic to the mix and presto
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards