Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Classic Cheese and Bacon Potato Salad

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Boil potatoes in a large pot of water for 15–20 minutes until tender. Drain and cool potatoes. Dice potatoes into cubes.
  2. 2
    Cook bacon until crisp, then crumble.
  3. 3
    Combine all ingredients and toss gently.
  4. 4
    Cover and refrigerate for at least 30 minutes.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(19 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.7

recommend 90.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CLASSIC CHEESE AND BACON POTATO SALAD. So easy and so delish
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So delicious. A twist on a typical fruit salad. I will definitely be making this in the near future and as a healthy side dish that just about everyone loves and demands my recipe ! So glad I saw this!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SOMETHING A LITTLE DIFFERENT IN A SALAD Really like the combo of ingredients. Tasty & tangy & Timesaver. Pretty easy to put together the day before the gathering. Lots of compliments on this salad.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good combination and easy to put together. Using the small red potatoes cuts the cooking time.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy family dish Perfect blend of cheese and bacon -Easy to throw together and our family loves i!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For picnics or for everyday diners, potluck.... Great flavor, everyone enjoys
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yeahhh ;) I love it mm mmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmm good stuff good for the soul
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bacon salad cheese and bacon. a perfict matct.my family loves this.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards