Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Club Crostini

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 32

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 450°F. Place sliced bread on a large baking sheet and brush both sides with olive oil. Bake for 10 minutes until crisp and golden.
  2. 2

    Meanwhile, place dressing into a mixing bowl, fold in the cooked turkey and set aside.

  3. 3
    Remove bread from oven and let cool slightly. Top each with a piece of lettuce, about 1 tablespoon turkey salad mixture and a half slice of tomato. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.8

recommend 81.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these and could not stop eating them! I will be making them again soon.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizer MAde this for a church luncheon . THey were Enjoyed by everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Large Group Had a party last month and there was not one of these left.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Club Crostini great flavorful appetizer full of flavor great for dinner party and the holidays
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Delicious! Now I can make it myself! I have tried this at an party about 2 weeks ago and been wanting to make it myself. Now that I found the recipe i can try this goodness again! I cant wait
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love These! I've had these at a school reception. I loved them; glad I found the recipe!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy peasy very easy tasty kiuds liked very much!! would make again
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to do tried this last week,very easy and the whole family liked it
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna instead of turkey I substitute tuna for the turkey. Just be sure to drain the canned tuna.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards