Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cobbette Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, combine all the ingredients together with the dressing and toss until well coated. Serve immediately garnished with the olives.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(45 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

55 Reviews

4.7

recommend 96.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cobb Salad I made this for my daughter because she loves Cobb salad, She ate her whole plate.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad I love salads in the summer heat. Makes a easy recipe for the family to eat healthier.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite Summer Salad I love making this salad! It's so fresh and delicious on a hot summer day! I had added some carrots and cucumbers too.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Great recipe. We don't eat boiled eggs. I added mandarin oranges. They were great with the purple onion & avocado!!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV- Corbbette Salad Just the right ingredients for this fresh and so tasty salad. I Recommend
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobb saladnch bacon tomato Great tasting salad .ranch bacon tomatoes cheese cream
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This salad is very good. Great for summer and picnics.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great all year round! Game day, holidays, bbq's or family night! This salad is sure to make a hit!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUICK MEAL Excellent, easy recipe. I didn't stir in the dressing, but I did everything else. Very delicious.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious I made this but without onions. It’s very good and loved the black olives on top.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Refreshing Change Of Pace This is a delicious, filling yet light salad. I left out the onions. This was easy to make, delicious, and refreshing.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good salad. I made this as a side dish for BBQ'ed chicken. Nice and refreshing. Only thing I didn't add were the black olives (personal preference).
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it Great for family meals,holidays .lunch or anytime ! It taste delicious
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Meal by Itself This is a delicious salad the ingredients are healthy and the taste is perfect it is a meal!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and healthy The whole family loves this salad. We eat it twice a week in the summertime. It’s healthy also, so you can feel good about serving it!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to make this is a very easy recipe to make and very light on carbs
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low carb This was a quick and easy recipe for low carb options.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Very easy to make and it taste terrific I will be making this a regular meal for lunch and dinner.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms quick summer salad, tasty, will make again
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Salad This is a quick salad, but has so much flavor to this. I like that this recipe is very simple on ingredients.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Salad Yet! Anything with avacodo I love but still this is so delicious., you won't feel cheated eating this for lunch because of the rich avacodo!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE FLAVOR OF AVACADO AND RANCH TOGETHER.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy very tasty, light and refreshing for hot summer months.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cobbette salad made better with Hidden Valley
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobbette Salad A great salad with good protein from bacon and eggs. Bacon the best tasting fat.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cobbette Like a little cobb salad. Love it love the avocado in it.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Make This is a good recipe for the family. Everyone likes it. Easy to make and tastes good.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A meal in one Not only is this good, it's also pretty
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum salad Anything with avocados is yummy! Great salad!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cobbette salad made this for lunch yesterday so very good....
Date published: 2013-10-31
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_26, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards