Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cold Pasta Primavera Salad

  • Prep Time 40 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (12)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, mix Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet with milk and mayonnaise. Slowly whisk the dressing together with the oil until emulsified. Set aside.
  2. 2
    Cook pasta according to package directions. Rinse with cool water and drain.
  3. 3
    In a large bowl, combine the pasta and the remaining ingredients.
  4. 4
    Add the dressing and toss until well coated.
  5. 5
    Chill covered for 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(54 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

46 Reviews

4.7

recommend 93.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side dish! I made this and brought it to a family reunion! It was a crowd pleaser! Everyone loved it! Tastes was so awesome!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta Primavera Salad Enjoy this dish. Added thinly sliced pepperoni to it.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta Salad for Picky Eaters This is a great tasting salad that we can all enjoy. If there is something the kids don't care for they can pick them out or eat around it. Thanks for the vegetable ideas for the salad.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Tasty We enjoyed this dish very much. Lot's of flavor and refreshing in the summer
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually bring this salad to large gatherings. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great salad for a lunch or dinner entrée as well as a side dish.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUM!!! Yummy!! Love the freshness! Perfect for a light summer meal or side dish!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A tasty side dish. Loved the creamy texture, and crispy veggies. Next time I make it I will omit the radishes(not a favorite).
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the hidden valley ranch dressing product because my kids don't eat too many vegetables but when I make this pasta dish there is never any leftovers.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product tastes great and looks great I made this for my family and they were very satisfied with it. The flavor was really brought out by the Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms i love pasta salads with veggies and this looks like it would fit the bill
Date published: 2011-02-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_58, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards