Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cool Ranch Coleslaw

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, whisk together the dressing and the sugar until well blended.
  2. 2
    Add the remaining ingredients and toss until well coated. Chill covered for at least 2 hours (overnight is best) before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(36 people made this)


12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 97% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and easy Just the right side dish on a summer picnic. Great for a snack too.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mom made this! looking over the recipes, it has been a while, but i remember that my mother made a coleslaw earlier in the spring time, and that it was made with Hidden Valley! Such a great taste.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salads I love easy & healthy reicipes.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I don't like peppers so I left them out. But I really like celery and this combo is fresh and different.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds New Flavor to Old Classic My middle son loves Coleslaw and Ranch is his favorite. This passed his picky eating habits. I was forced to leave the red pepper out, but I'm sure it would have only enhanced the flavor if it was added.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good This coleslaw is really good and makes a great side dish.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and refreshing I liked this slaw very much. Very tasty. Like enough to be refreshing, also. I don't like heavy dressings which drown the vegetables. This recipe is a keeper.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Such a great side dish for light dinners or lunch
Date published: 2013-11-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards