Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Crack Chicken Ranch Dip

Our Crack Chicken Dip recipe is just as addictive as it is delicious. Pair it with chips, veggies, or bread and enjoy!

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 207,
Total Fat: 17g 26%,
Saturated Fat: 9g 56%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 61mg 20%,
Sodium: 543mg 24%,
Total Carbohydrates: 3g 1%,
Dietary Fibers: 0g ,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 10g,
Vitamin A: 522 IU 10%,
Vitamin C: 1mg 1%,
Calcium: 144mg 14%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 120mg 3%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a large mixing bowl, stir the cream cheese, sour cream and dips mix together until well blended.
  2. 2
    Fold in the chicken, cheese and ¾ of the bacon. Top with remaining bacon crumbles.
  3. 3
    Refrigerate until ready to serve or serve immediately with chips, vegetables or bread.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(950 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

346 Reviews

4.9

recommend 89% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dip I made the crack chicken dip and it is delicious! Quite a hit.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Appetizer I made this for the superbowl and this was a crowd fav! Used Pita chips and taste awesome!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Different This is as simple a recipe you get but it is so much better than french onion or plain ranch as a dip. Make enough to share, it will be all gone!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I love this dip. So its a nice treat to have. Its easy to make so what more do you want?
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great Tastes amazing and is quick to make. Only problem is it seems really rich/heavy and needs something to help balance it
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, Delicious Very Quick and Easy and everyone loved it! Serviced with Crackers and Pretzel Sticks
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This was a very good dip and an easy recipe to prepare
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! This is so good! We wrapped it up in Cresent rolls and baked it!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Party Dip This is a great dip to bring to parties. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy chicken dip This is easy to make everyone loves it while watching the football game
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delicious Flavor Combination! Easy to prepare and a favorite of everyone in my family!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! I made this for a get together with friends and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chicken Crack This Tasted Amazing & I Made It For A Cookout Party & Everybody Loved It
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crack Chicken Ranch Dip I made this and it was awesome ! It tastes great !!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken dip fabulous This is such a simple tasty recipe for dip! Sooooo delicious!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really tasty keto treat A nice spin on Crack Chick that makes for a great dip with vegetables or pork rinds
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crack chicken yes! This is so good. Perfect for parties or even movie night
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome party dip We went to a party where the host made this specific dip and it is just out of this world. I will be making this at home
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a reason why they call it crack I made it for a snack, but I refused to share it once I tried it. My snack turned into a meal it was so good. Could not stop eating it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! This was so amazing. Just deluxe yumm! It was just what my belly was craving.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good! Crack ranch chicken dip is out of this world!! Super flavorful and creamy!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ok I know it says dip. It's great with veggies & crackers. BUT I heated it & served on rice. WE love it!! Hot or cold, this is a great recipe.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Friday! I have not made this yet, but since it is fun Friday, I will be putting this on tonight's menu. Just for Fun! I am sure it is great as are the other Crack Recipes!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple! Very quick and easy to make for any occasion. Family and friends will love it!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great dip for family and friends. Very hearty and flavorful.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crack chicken dip Yummy great for parties but use crackers like Ritz not chips better tasting
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good title! Great as a dip! I also served it with pasta, also good!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love this dip! It us so good! I use the can chicken and it's just as good and duper fast to make
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That’s some nice dip I have been trying keto, it’s taken me a bit to get used to the taste of cream cheese, which this dip has a lot of. The other flavors mask it a little better in this recipe, thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip When I saw the recipe, I was surprised how easy it is to make. Great to use for family events. Looks tasty and great to eat with chips.
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards