Save
Email
Print

Crack Chicken Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 20 min
  • Servings: 12

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8796/5 based on 324 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

  • 8 ounces cream cheese, softened (1 8 oz. package)
  • 1 cup sour cream
  • 1 ½ cups shredded cooked chicken
  • 1 ½ cups shredded cheddar cheese
  • 4 slices cooked bacon, crumbled

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a large mixing bowl, stir the cream cheese, sour cream and dips mix together until well blended.
  • Step 2
    Fold in the chicken, cheese and ¾ of the bacon. Top with remaining bacon crumbles.
  • Step 3
    Refrigerate until ready to serve or serve immediately with chips, vegetables or bread.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (883 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 207

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 17g 26%
Saturated Fat 9g 56%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 61mg 20%
Sodium 543mg 24%
Total Carbohydrates 3g 1%
Dietary Fibers 0g
Sugars 1g
Protein 10g
Vitamin A 522 IU 10%
Vitamin C 1mg 1%
Calcium 144mg 14%
Iron 1mg 6%
Potassium 120mg 3%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 324
  • Satisfaction 97.592%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ok I know it says dip. It's great with veggies & crackers. BUT I heated it & served on rice. WE love it!! Hot or cold, this is a great recipe.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Friday! I have not made this yet, but since it is fun Friday, I will be putting this on tonight's menu. Just for Fun! I am sure it is great as are the other Crack Recipes!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple! Very quick and easy to make for any occasion. Family and friends will love it!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great dip for family and friends. Very hearty and flavorful.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crack chicken dip Yummy great for parties but use crackers like Ritz not chips better tasting
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good title! Great as a dip! I also served it with pasta, also good!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love this dip! It us so good! I use the can chicken and it's just as good and duper fast to make
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That’s some nice dip I have been trying keto, it’s taken me a bit to get used to the taste of cream cheese, which this dip has a lot of. The other flavors mask it a little better in this recipe, thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip When I saw the recipe, I was surprised how easy it is to make. Great to use for family events. Looks tasty and great to eat with chips.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great dip we had this at the nba finals, everyone loved it, but could be made for a great snack
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy and oh, so good Made this for the first time for my grandson's b'day party. By the time I went to the kitchen to put chips in bowl and returned to dining area, half the 'dip' was gone - the boys were making sandwiches on the Hawaiian rolls and just chomping away. They loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip away Hard not to just eat with a spoon! I added a splash of hot sauce and oh la la!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one My go to for parties and events everyone loves this one
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy and Very Good! Very easy to make, I used 3 cans of chicken (drained) and it was great. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe! I absolutely love this recipe! I actually had this on ciabatta rolls and added a little cheese on top and it was absolutely delicious! Highly recommend this recipe!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe I altered a little I altered this recipe and used spicy hot chicken to give the recipe a kick, and boy was it good thanks to the Hidden Valley dip mix it tasted just the way I like it. Thank you Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting Added a little more bacon. But this is a great dip that goes quick because you can't have just one bite.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty I add extra ranch and bacon. More flavorful and you can never have too much ranch or bacon
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lite. This is something that can be eaten anytime and anywhere.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Added a bit of Frank's Hot Sauce for a little kick!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone in a snap. Everyone loved it. Next time I will make double. I want to make sure that there are leftovers for me. Lol
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! This recipe is a family favorite. We shred a rotisserie for this instead of canned chicken!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! Every time I bring this to a party it's a huge hit.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Love this so much! Best flavor and super easy! Definitely will be making again!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! So easy to make, great for entertaining. Definitely don’t use canned chicken — much better with fresh cooked chicken.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crack chicken dip I make this for the kids parties. They love it. Very east to make.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!! This is a staple at every get together that we have! Throw it on a Hawaiian Bun and BAM!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy Left over roast chicken nobody wanted to eat it bam gone in 15 minutes
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! This is a great recipe. I've put it on noodles and potatoes and it is so good! It's also good to just munch on with chips or by itself!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to recipe! This is one of my go to recipes, I keep it in the fridge all the time for a quick snack
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards