Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cranberry Almond Spinach Salad

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 1 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a dry skillet over medium heat, toast almonds, stirring occasionally until fragrant and golden brown, about 1 minute. Remove from pan and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine spinach and Ranch dressing. Gently toss to coat leaves. Add dried cranberries, feta cheese and toasted almonds. Gently toss to combine. Season with freshly ground black pepper to taste.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(40 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

10 Reviews

4.5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from cranberries This salad was a huge hit at my house, but we love cranberries.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Salad This is a delicious salad and healthy, I love all the ingredients and so easy to prepare.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cranberry almond spinach is easy to make and refreshing
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Cranberry Almond Salad Fresh spinach with dried cranberries and almonds. Hidden Valley Ranch dressing to make a tasty salad.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy salad We have had this spinich salad many times. It is always a big hit with my family.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add bacon and hardboiled egg I like a warm spinach salad, and so I added crisp bacon bits and hard boiled egg to this recipe
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really a bad dish. Thought it would be better than it was
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Salad What a delicious, cornucopia of ingredients. My all-time favorite salad and the feta and nuts leave a melody on the palette.
Date published: 2014-01-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules