Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cranberry Ranch Turkey Meatballs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a mixing bowl, combine the turkey, egg, panko, onion, cranberries, ricotta and Ranch seasoning until well blended. If time allows, chill the mixture for at least an hour in the refrigerator.
  2. 2
    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Oil a baking sheet and set aside.
  3. 3
    Wetting your hands if necessary to prevent sticking, roll the turkey mixture into 1-inch meatballs, and set on a baking sheet. Place in oven and roast until the meatballs are browned and cooked through, about 15-20 minutes (or when the internal temperature is 165°F). Let sit for 10 minutes before serving with cranberry sauce and ranch dressing, for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was so easy to make and very tasty. Make this often
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet/meat combo all thanksgiving in a ball! space age stuff here!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Cranberry Ranch Turkey Meatballs. I am not a big fan of Turkey, but this recipe I would make and take to a Holiday Party. Love this and festive.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Quick Dinner! Easy dinner that was quick and simple to make! Would reccomend.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Simple, Tasty used this as an alternative thanksgiving dish! Will definitley make again
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatballs Mmmmm meatballs for Dinner perfect for my girls and husband.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Delicious I used my leftover Thanksgiving turkey for this recipe and it was great, I will make it again!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to use ground turkey Easy to make left out minced onion because I did not have any.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tail gating food this is a great change up from the regular sausage balls, and they were so pretty as well
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to serve turkey! If you're looking for a new way with turkey leftovers, this is it! Eureka!
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_9000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards