Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Black Bean and Corn Salsa

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Prepare dips mix according to package directions.
  2. 2
    Combine prepared dip with corn, beans, tomatoes, onions and sour cream in medium-size bowl. Refrigerate 1 hour; serve with chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.4

recommend 84.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it A great delicious dip. My kids and I loved it. Great for your next fiesta
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great side dish for a weeknight meal This goes great with tacos or enchiladas or even chicken
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salsa Fixed this Creamy Black Bean and Corn Salsa a while back and it is really super. Great side dish for a meal.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy black bean and corn salsa nice and creamy. Also tart and delicious very filling
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Summer I love how simple this salsa is to make and it has so much great flavor! I love making this for summer parties and it tastes delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer fun Love this for summer time!! Very refreshing on a hot day!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really liked this, it's so simple to make and just a few ingredients.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different Sounds good and would like to try, not the same old dip or salad
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple dip for picnic Made this for a picnic. Dip tastes good cold or warm. I like with added garlic.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasted GREAT Too much sour cream in the directions but it tasted so good!
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards