Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Broccoli and Cheese

  • Prep Time 25 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a blender, combine dressing mix with cream cheese and milk; blend until smooth. Pour over broccoli in 9-inch baking dish; stir well. Top with cheese. Bake at 350°F for 25 minutes or until cheese is melted.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(73 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious, try with asiago
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This was very easy to make and turned out so good... my whole fam loves it!
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buttrfly75 This is very yummy and easy to make, loved it. Will definitely be making this again
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy broccoli Perfect side dish that the Grands loved (cheese was the key) I'll be making this again and again.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever. The ranch definitely step this recipe up!! It was so good! You can also add cauliflower too which is good. The family love it.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic with a twist I love broccoli and cheddar casserole. This is that with the twist of the ranch added. It is great! Loving this recipe!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I am a Broccoli and Cheese lover, so I thought I would try this. It is super delicious. The cheese is oh so creamy!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday must have My family makes this for every major holiday. It’s not a celebration without it!!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Rich I made this last night and it tastes good! In my opinion it was on the verge of being too rich, if I make it again I will only use 1/2 the packet of ranch seasoning and mix in cauliflower along with the broccoli.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Side Dish This is a delicious dish! I love how creamy and cheesey it is and has a lot of flavor. This is a great broccoli side and tastes so good!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite way to eat broccoli. My family loved it. Great flavor with ranch and cheese.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this dish! I make it all the time!!!
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 316.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules