Save
Email
Print
Play button

Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6

Rated 4.7451/5 based on 51 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    In a large pot of heavily salted water, cook noodles according to package directions, drain and set aside.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine the sour cream, milk, and seasoning mix and stir until well blended. Set aside.
  • Step 3
    In a large skillet, heat the oil over medium heat. Add the beef and cook, stirring to break up the meat, until browned, about 6–8 minutes.
  • Step 4
    Add the noodles and sour cream mixture to the skillet and stir until well combined and warmed through. Serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (146 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 516

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 28g 43%
Saturated Fat 12g 75%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 123mg 41%
Sodium 342mg 15%
Total Carbohydrates 42g 14%
Dietary Fibers 2g 8%
Sugars 3g
Protein 22g
Vitamin A 304 IU 6%
Vitamin C 1mg 1%
Calcium 98mg 10%
Iron 3mg 17%
Potassium 423mg 12%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews
(51)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch noodles This is the new version of my favorite ranch stroganoff ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Mama's Made the Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles because it's just like my Mama's. The Woman had to feed 11 People in our Family and this was one of our favorite dishes and cost effective as well. Mama always had some Salad to go with it depending on what was in season at that time.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Stroganoff The flavors burst onto your palate leaving you wanting more and more and more
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! This recipe was quick, east and delicious! Will make it again
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge hit Everyone loved it! I made this for our friends party and it was all gone by the end of the night!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Since making it over a year ago, this is our go to when its a don't know what to have night-Love it!!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum looked great taste great i love stroganoff i eat different kinds too
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use all what ask for but I used one more thing in it and it was old bay seasoning it was good
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very different but fun dish taste different than tradional but interesting and good for something different on occasion
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! I made this dish tonight and my family loved it!! I did add a chopped onion for extra flavor. Will definitely enjoy this one again!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds delicious I have been buying your GLUTEN FREE bottles for my daughter that needs to be gluten free diet. I have bought these for her to try as dips. The bottles that I just bought was coleslaw dressing, blasted creamy dipping sauce bold buffalo and avacado ranch dressing.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Made this to recipe love but added a can of cream of mushroom soup and sliced mushrooms, amazing and creamy!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch A good easy week-night recipe that my kids and husband like
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I added sliced mushrooms to the beef and did 1/2 cup of beef broth instead of milk in the sour cream. Hoping this is decent leftovers because it makes a good amount.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like heaven and noodles we enjoyed this in our home was creamy and tasty and made enough for leftovers
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef and Noodles This is quick and easy to make. Tastes great so good.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unbelievably easy This is a definite keeper recipe... It's like stroganoff in heaven!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It tells it all! This recipe is so easy and the flavor is the BOMB!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find I like this it looks yummy and easy to make and my favorite Ranch and beef and noodels
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Delish,easy,fast and very easy on the budget. Will make again soon
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dinner If you want a great dinner in half the time this is for you!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite comfort food I tried this recipe about 4 months ago. It was so good! My family asks for this recipe at least 3x a month!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy! This is really a great and easy recipe. Full of flavor and so smooth. The whole family and even the picky eaters liked it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband doesn't like ranch but he likes this I tried making this for my very notoriously picky family and they loved it! (The ranch haters enjoyed it too!!)
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy beef & noodles tried this recipe and it is really creamy and flavorful
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not like it as I could taste the sour cream and I don't care for it.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Many Noodles I made this dish and noticed that there were so many noodles in it compared to amount of beef and sauce. The taste was good but I think next time I will only use 9 ounces of noodles so that the sauce can coat the noodles and beef better.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved it I made this a few days ago, and the whole family liked it. Doesnt happen often, that everybody likes something. The leftovers were just as good! Will definately make again.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty! I love how quick and easy this recipe is to make! Very simple and it turns out so delicious! Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Ranch beef noodles I have a little more involved recipe. Tried this for a cooler weather week day meal. Loved this and a happy meal for my spose
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards