Save
Email
Print

Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6

Rated 4.7267/5 based on 161 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    In a large pot of heavily salted water, cook noodles according to package directions, drain and set aside.
  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, combine the sour cream, milk, and seasoning mix and stir until well blended. Set aside.
  • Step 3
    In a large skillet, heat the oil over medium heat. Add the beef and cook, stirring to break up the meat, until browned, about 6–8 minutes.
  • Step 4
    Add the noodles and sour cream mixture to the skillet and stir until well combined and warmed through. Serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (595 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 516

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 28g 43%
Saturated Fat 12g 75%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 123mg 41%
Sodium 342mg 15%
Total Carbohydrates 42g 14%
Dietary Fibers 2g 8%
Sugars 3g
Protein 22g
Vitamin A 304 IU 6%
Vitamin C 1mg 1%
Calcium 98mg 10%
Iron 3mg 17%
Potassium 423mg 12%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 161
  • Satisfaction 94.534%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy I decided to make this cuz I wanted something kind of easy like a Hamburger Helper meal is. But this is so much better than Hamburger Helper. You can add extra flavors into it to kind of make it more your own. My whole family loved it
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This was a super quick and simple recipe, and very flavorful!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This was a good recipe. So simple to make and very tasty
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dinner I tried this recipe and was pleasantly surprised. During this stay at home time we have to use what we have so i used penne pasta and it still was delicious and so easy to make.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Super easy way to spice up and and a burst of flavor to a basic dish. I tried this and my kids loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Kids loved it! Easy and quick to make, perfect for days when we have after school practices!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made Beef Stroganoffish like with this recipe I put a beef bullion in with this an 14.5 ox can of beef broth, 28 oz can of Campbells Cream of Mushroom, medium onion finely chopped, 2 cloves minced garlic, pckge of cut mushrooms...this was delish.... My husband love love loves....
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Delicious Fast and Delicious. A basic staple for a low budget meal for a family.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles is quick and tastes so good!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was Awesome I used beef stew, and this turned out delicious and the meat was tender, so easy to make would great for friends over night...
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I am so excited to try this recipe. It looks so good. Hoping my Dad will love it.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved it! I tried this recipe out a few months ago and my family loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasty This was so good. I'll never use the boxed stuff again. Wonderful when I am just cooking for myself, as leftovers freeze well.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Very easy to make and was a hit with the whole family.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Very good the family loved it will be making it again
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I made This was a dish I always saw yet never made until today. Easy, delicious and the entire family loved! A real great recipe to make!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CRAZY GOOD EASY DISH WHEN YOU TAPED OF TIME AND THE KIDS LOVE IT SO WIN/WIN
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggies added This would be great with some added veggies maybe some mushrooms and green beans or California blend.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles OMG!! This Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles came together nicely and soo easy when you're pressed for time! We added a salad, dinner rolls and enjoyed very much!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Meal This is a fast meal for a hungry family. Ranch tips the flavor off perfectly
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better I tried this and it was soooo much better than the original.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious fast simple & easy to make its a great dinner for small children its easy for my 17 month old grandson to eat with his hands but kind of a mess but worth it to have my grandson eat a good meal that he truly enjoys.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than mom’s Ok mom was a great cook but after I tried this ranch beef stroganoff recipe I have to say it’s better than moms! So easy to make and so very tasty! It’s now a favorite!!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Dish I made this recently and my family loved this dish. Quick and easy to make!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than Beef Stroganoff! Love this recipe. It's so easy, and just as tasty as Beef Stroganoff.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Ranch Beef and Noodles Great quick dinner when you get home from work late.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make Super easy to make. Maybe going to add ranch seasoning to beef next time also...
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My family loves this! So easy to make and so yummy!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation This recipe is so easy to make. My husband saw me make it once and he wound up making it for us one dinner night. What a surprise!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy This is good. Super easy to make when you have a million other things going on and is filling
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards