Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Ranch Shellfish Ceviche

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Place scallops in a small bowl and pour lime juice over the top. Stir to coat the scallops in the lime juice and let sit in the refrigerator for at least 20 minutes to marinate.
  2. 2
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in scallops, celery, bell peppers and parsley. Season to taste with pepper and more lime juice, if desired; refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(7 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was so easy to make and delicious with most any type of chips. We like this with fresh veggies and crackers too.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceviche This was so easy to make and delicious with most any type of chips.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #HVR & Seafood My Husbands Coworkers Really Loved This Dip, With The Seafood In It , And Hidden Valley Ranch , Its A Hit , For Every Party Now
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creamy ranch shellfish ceviche is so tasty. Very very good
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMMM GOOD So I was leary about this recipe because of the shellfish; however, this was so so so good, I'm making it for christmas....
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made this over new years and everyone loved it I will defiantly make this again
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and texture was perfect This is so easy and the texture is perfect! Going to try this with shrimp chopped up sometime to.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great ! Im not a seafood eater but my husband is and he loved this !
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules