Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Ravioli with Roasted Peppers

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 2–3
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Cook the pasta according to the package instructions. Drain and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large skillet set over medium heat, combine the pasta, peppers, and dressing and stir until well blended and heated through, about 5 minutes. Serve warm, garnished with the cheese.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(23 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

22 Reviews

4.6

recommend 86.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh, excellent sneaking ranch into italian is an example of american brilliance, but easy does it on the ranch
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the Ravioli. not so much the bell peppers After making this HVR Creamy Ravioli with Roasted Peppers I realized the next time I make this I will add precooked bacon pieces rather than the roasted bell peppers. This is a fun recipe and I feel each home cook can or probably will add or maybe create new flavors with different ingredients. Last, but for those of you who are bell pepper lovers, keep the peppers in the recipe! I will make it again.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravioli Easy to make and loaded with flavor. Will make again.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ravioli My husband and the Grands loved this. So quick and easy to make. So delicious!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV- Creamy Ravioli with Roasted Peppers Very easy and spouse was pleased with the roasted peppers for flavor.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile this will work with any fresh or frozen veggies, fresh parmesan is a must
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My family made this for pasta night. We added some spinach to ours, so easy to make and the flavor was exceptional. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy meal This super easy meal is great for the whole family or if your feeling like something scrumptious without meat. It's super easy to make that the kids can whip this up no problem. I added crumbled bacon for a crispy treat.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was excellent. Easy to make and very tasty. Will be making this often
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very very tasty i would make again, wasnt kids favorite but will for sure make again just us!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravioli Delicious Real easy dinner night, the ravioli tasted great, added a salad and french bread.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe This is a great tasting recipe and simple to make! It has a great flavor and is great for any occasion one of mine and my family’s favorite!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe makes ravioli taste absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ravioli this is a very good dish.very highly recommended.makes very good left overes,hot or cold.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love it the kids helped to make it and they love the taste
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Never thought of this! I always add ranch to my canned ravioli but never thought of homemaking it with ranch, deffinatly adding this to the to do list!
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards