Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Salsa Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a mixing bowl, combine seasoning mix with sour cream and stir until well blended. Add tomatoes, peppers, and onions; mix well. Refrigerate at least 1 hour before serving. Garnish with cilantro, if desired, and serve with tortilla chips or fresh vegetables.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Easy, flavorful, and good. Ranch makes everything taste better.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I love dips and this one is no exception! Easy and quick and oh so good! I added some spice by using hot peppers from the garden to kick it up and it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dipping anything! Such a versatile dip recipe, we can dip anything in this and it's delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Delicious This is a tasty dip I omitted the almonds and refrigerated the dip for a couple hours before serving, it's delicious and very easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip Modified the recipe slightly to suit my taste - great dip!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting A little bit of work, but the end result is worth it. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty Great with veggies, pretzels, chips, very versatile loved it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this dip is very good and can be used with a variety of different foods. will be making it again
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious This dip was so good,everyone loved it with chips,veggies and pretzels and even with chicken tenders
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great dip for vegetables and chips! It's delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! This a quick and simple recipe that taste amazing everyone In my family loves it and I make it for many different occasions and everyone always loves it
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this Very good and tasty. It was also very easy to make.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Salsa dip Quick to make, so tasty with either veggies or taco chips.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good My family loves this recipe and all others that have eaten it. They even want the recipe.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dip so good, took to a pot luck and the bowl was empty so soon!
Date published: 2014-02-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards