Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Tuscan Ranch Soup

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a 3-quart saucepan set over medium heat, add all the ingredients except salt and pepper, and bring to a boil. Reduce the heat, cover and cook for 20 to 25 minutes until the carrots are tender when pierced with a fork. Remove the soup from the heat and let cool slightly.
  2. 2
    Transfer half of the mixture to a food processor and puree until smooth. Return the puree to the saucepan, and stir until well blended. Season to taste with salt and pepper. Serve hot.
  3. 3
    Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(18 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.5

recommend 91.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to make. Very good. Everyone enjoyed. Tasted great
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy Most soups I make usually take some time to make but this one is very easy and fast to make and great to make in an instant pot.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy Tuscan Ranch Soup Pretty good soup. Quick & easy. I usually start my bean soups with dry beans & let them soak overnight. This soup fulfills that hankering & without the extra time.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty recipe This is a perfect recipe for those cold winter days! The warm delicious soup will warm you right up!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A QUESTION? Why are there chunks of vegetables in the yummy photo of the soup, when it says to add ALL ingredients to pot, cook, & then puree EVERYTHING? lol! :)
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and delicious Real easy to make and taste superb. Recommend highly!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Meal Easy to make. Very good. Everyone enjoyed. Healthy and tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG, is this ever good! I love this take on chicken soup. Try it and you'll love it!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I added ham and ham stock for half of the water and it tasted great.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a little extra umph! I added ham and ham stock for half of the water and it tasted great.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup I really don't eat many different types of soups. Although it took very little time to prepare it, I didn't like the ranch taste with it. Salads are one thing, but in a soup, I wasn't too impressed.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy Tuscan Ranch Soup I prefer black beans and chicken other than that it is good
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy Tuscan Ranch Soup Like other reviews I too would substitute the beans for chicken breast.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would substitute chicken for the beans, but otherwise this sounds good.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gluten free soup! So easy to make and a great tasting gluten free soup. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soup Another treat with a tang!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Side dishes Would serve before or after meal exellent with crakers and or alone for quick meal
Date published: 2013-02-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards