Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Crispy Chicken Taco Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add chicken, olives, tomatoes, jalapenos, lime juice, taco sauce, and crumbled tortilla chips. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(19 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

32 Reviews

4.7

recommend 93.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday! This was a fun addition to our weekly taco Tuesday. It was a little heavy but we added it to tortilla chips and it was gone in that same sitting.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't last long! I have to double this just for the family, it disappears right away and is perfect with carrots and celery for a healthier treat!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Crispy Chicken Taco Dip This is really tasty and dipping is fun for all. I recommend
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taco dip and a little southwestern style to your dip and of course don't forget the ranch
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer Made the night before and let the flavor set in. Easy.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Made this lastnight it was a big hit everyone loved it
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Edible for all ages. Everyone enjoyed it. Tasty!!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Omg Yes! This not only sounds and looks delicious but it tastes even more delicious!!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday Dip This is a great dip we added to our Taco Tuesday Night, Delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! We love to make this for nachos , tortilla chips and even to dip our tacos in. Excellent flavor !
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taco Dip Love this one, Tacos, chicken, and dip Oh My! great taste and easy to make
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Almost a meal in itself, this is super good, easy & filing.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday Taco Tuesday just got more interesting with this dip!! Pretty good
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea I tried this recipe and my husband and kids really enjoyed this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a go to dip for gatherings. I use hot sauce rather than taco sauce
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow We made this for dinner tonight and loved it! Tastes so good.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Who doesn’t like a taco flavored anything. Really good dip
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I highly recommend this recipe! It had alot of my favorite ingredients and my family loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This recipe had all my favorite ingredients in it so I knew I’d like it. I’m so glad I made it because it’s so darn good!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREAM AND TASTY.. The crispy chicken taco dip is awesome. Fast to prepare and great for parties..
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tacos This is great to use as an add on for tacos or just as a dip. It tastes good in the tacos too though.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good! Great texture and flavor! I added a little extra seasoning for my taste though
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best taco dip This dip is amazing in flavor! Will definatly make again soon!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is so good! A favorite for game night! It is so easy to make and did I say its delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gooood dip this is easy to make and goes good as appetizer,very tasty
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow amazing We all loved this even my picky eaters. So much flavor and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch and tacos?! What a combination!! Family favorite for sure. Going to add it into my rotation
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tacos My family loves taco night and adding this dip makes it even better.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dips So good we had this last night for a snack kids loved it
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards