Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Crispy Ranch Brussels Sprouts

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (5)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 74,
Total Fat: 5g 8%,
Saturated Fat: 1g 6%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: mg %,
Sodium: 199mg 9%,
Total Carbohydrates: 7g 2%,
Dietary Fibers: 3g 13%,
Sugars: 2g,
Protein: 3g,
Vitamin A: 570 IU 11%,
Vitamin C: 65mg 79%,
Calcium: 32mg 3%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 294mg 8%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 425°F. Spread the Brussels sprouts out on two baking sheets.
  2. 2
    Drizzle with the olive oil and sprinkle on the seasoning mix. Toss well to coat with your hands.
  3. 3
    Roast for 10 minutes. Sprinkle on the lemon juice and flip with a spatula to toss with the juice and turn the sprouts over.
  4. 4
    Cook for another 10 minutes or so, until browned and crisp. Remove from oven, drizzle with a little bit of oil and season with sea salt. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(216 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

173 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loaded mashed potatoes This was a complete meal! It really was that good!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg yum well first... this recipe is super easy to make ... and secondly ITS YUMMY ... great as a snack or a side
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT I tried this last week. This is amazing. The taste is awesome
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to fav! I used to make this only on holidays. Then I said to myself-how stupid! Go to all the time!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummm! Easy to make, it is now my favorite way to eat brussel sprouts!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste Great Roasted brussel sprouts, what is not to love especially when you add the taste of ranch to them.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a hit!! Made this and even my non-Brussel sprout friends asked dor more. I only got a dew nibbles!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and delightfully delicious This is a very satisfying way to season brussel sprouts. I am spoiled now I want to do this with all the vegetables I roast. It was just so easy and can be a side dish or a whole meal or the leftovers used in salads.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is an easy and delicious way to add great Ranch flavoring to your brussel sprouts we love it!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make I tried this in January to jazz up my brussel sprouts. I love them should have been using hidden valley ranch on them from the start.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmmmy If you want to jazz it up some, add some cooked bacon pieces. Absolutely to die for!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable taste! These brussel sprouts are kicked up to an all time delicious level! Very easy recipe and we all really loved the crispy tender Brussel sprouts.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brussels recipe!! I like a crispier Brussels sprout and this recipe gives them so much flavor!! One of my new go to favorites!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crispy Brussels Sprouts are good Crispy Brussels Sprouts are good. We usually fry our brussels sprouts in bacon grease, so these were different. Okay for a change. We just really like bacon and bacon grease, though. I would make these again, though.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreatBrussel Sprouts Great Taste,and for a little added treat I added some Bacon
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum-O I love brussels sprouts and always looking for new ways to enjoy them. This was so yummy and the kids even enjoyed them.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite One of my favorite ways to fix brussels sprouts. Tastes great!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed a little bacon I thought that the brussels sprouts could have used a little more flavor. I think adding bacon would make this a great recipe
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This looks like a very easy dish to prepare I’ll definitely try this.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprouts My family loves brussel sprouts. I make them the same 3 ways I always have. I tried the Crispy ranch brussel sprouts and we love them. We will be making them now!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ideas good work and Quality items. keep up the hard work
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Brussels Sprouts Supreme My family hated Brussel Sprouts until I started preparing Crispy Ranch Brussels Sprouts.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cant wait to try for lunch The flavors that you added were simple and counterbalances the char of the sprouts as well. Also I had never thought about finishing sprouts with oil and a lol bit of salt but I might have to try it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sprouts! I really like this recipe and the ranch difference from ordinary roasted sprouts.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I made this for the family and they loved it definitely will make again
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS Absolutely the only way I will ever make sprouts again!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids will eat their veggies!! A unique take on brussel sprouts that I am happy to say that kids will eat!! I didnt cook as long as the recipe said, because I wanted a moister sprout. But these were a hit and I will make again!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brussels! Interesting take on Brussels sprouts! A little dry but still tasty.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flovored brussel sprouts This was a great way to season and prepare. Very flavorful
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty side dish Cut the brussel sprout for more flavor and add a little crisp bacon. The Hidden Valley product does add a lot of flavor.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards