Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Crispy Ranch Brussels Sprouts

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

THIS RECIPE IS AIR FRYER-FRIENDLY
Simply reduce the cooking time and temperature on your air fryer as shown here.*

Timing
Set air fryer timer for half the cooking time of a conventional oven. Add extra time for doneness if needed.

Temperature
Reduce regular oven temperature by 25° to 50° (not going below 350°) on your air fryer. If food is getting too dark, reduce by another 25°.

* Always follow manufacturer’s instructions.

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 425°F. Spread the Brussels sprouts out on two baking sheets.
  2. 2
    Drizzle with the olive oil and sprinkle on the seasoning mix. Toss well to coat with your hands.
  3. 3
    Roast for 10 minutes. Sprinkle on the lemon juice and flip with a spatula to toss with the juice and turn the sprouts over.
  4. 4
    Cook for another 10 minutes or so, until browned and crisp. Remove from oven, drizzle with a little bit of oil and season with sea salt. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(312 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

201 Reviews

4.8

recommend 88.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GROWN FOLKS SPROUTS I THOUGHT I HATED BRUSSEL SPROUTS!!! BUT THIS RECIPE & VIDEO CHANGED MY MIND! EASY TO PREPARE & SOO GOOD!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy quick! Tasty and easy to make in the air fryer! I am always on the hunt for easy sides like this!
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice snack I Made this and it was good, made a nice snack. Was surprised grandkids liked it.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchel sprouts What a great way to make brussel sprouts edible for the family
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe These are the best brussels sprouts I have ever had. I will make these on a regular basis.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best in the Air-Fryer Air-Fried brussels sprouts are one of my favorites and the kids even like them!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO ADDICTING! Once you start eating these, you wont be able to stop. They are so good, and are totally going to be a hit for you and your family.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good way to eat GREENS! My kid is so picky when it comes to green foods but absolutely loves this!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time for everything My kids turn their nose up at mini lettuce balls. THIS will definately be a weekly staple
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing recipe My picky eater loved these! Easy to make and so easy to enjoy as a side to any main dish. It's become a weeknight staple in our house!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Good This actually got my kids to eat brussels sprouts. It was that good.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I myself absolutely hate brussel sprouts and since I was making these to go along with dinner as aside since my hubby likes brussel sprouts, I figured I'd give them a try and nope my opinion hasn't changed but he thought they were good!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well loved Family did a few add ins they loved but did keep it vegetarian realm. My family loved it so much after my son picked this recipe to make for dinner that he asked if we could have it again. Just watch cooking time not everyone's air fryers or ovens cook at the same temps. We have also made ranch grill packets with the same recipe.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy This puts a nice spin on roasted Brussels Sprouts. So easy to make. And so delicious.m
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor with few ingredients! I love Brussels sprouts as it is. So being seven months pregnant, when I come across this recipe I had to try it. The lemon juice and salt gives the sprouts a great taste with a nice crispy texture. My kids even loved them.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious Like some of the other reviews, even the kids ate, which is an accomplishment lol. Very easy and very good!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy so tasty, even kiddos enjoy. i like to halve the bs and bake a bit longer
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This made me like Brussel sprouts. Easy to prepare and a vegetable the whole family happily ate
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great I was looking for a new Brussels Sprouts recipe and this was perfect. Eat more veggies!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side Wanted something different and this recipe was great plan on making it for family get together can wait for everyone to try
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sprout it up Mom said eat your sprouts, and so I did. Good side.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice really easy to make and its so good. Give this one a try. Can't go wrong. Good way to up the brussel sprouts
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring sprouts to a new level Crispy Ranch Brussels Sprouts is amazingly easy to make and delicious. Crispy and full of flavor
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brussel sprouts ever These brussel sprouts are packed with delicious flavors and are so easy to fix. I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't make much Not a fan of this spice, but this was ok. You need to double the Brussels sprouts.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loaded mashed potatoes This was a complete meal! It really was that good!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg yum well first... this recipe is super easy to make ... and secondly ITS YUMMY ... great as a snack or a side
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT I tried this last week. This is amazing. The taste is awesome
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to fav! I used to make this only on holidays. Then I said to myself-how stupid! Go to all the time!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummm! Easy to make, it is now my favorite way to eat brussel sprouts!
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules