Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Crispy Ranch-Roasted Cauliflower

A few shakes of ranchy deliciousness can turn cauliflower into your favorite side dish.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

  • To get started: Fill a sheet pan with cauliflower florets. Drizzle with a few tablespoons of olive oil and season with a generous shake of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker. Toss well to coat.
  • Roast in a 425-degree oven for about 10 minutes. Sprinkle panko crumbs over the cauliflower and toss lightly. Place back in the oven and continue to cook for about 10-15 minutes more, until the cauliflower is softened and the breadcrumbs are toasted. Finish with a squeeze of lemon juice and serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(281 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

68 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the air fryer Family loves this it’s yummy in the air fryer - and as leftovers too
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side or Main dish This recipe is great as either a side and or a main dish! Yummmm with chilled HV Ranch as a dippper.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite What a great recipe for the kids to help them eat some veggies! So good the whole family will love them
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Cauliflower We loved this recipe so much we added it as one of our veggies for Thanksgiving
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving dish If your like me, because of covid restrictions, it was just the 3 of us. We have tons of leftovers, but this wasn't one! So good!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my vegetables So tasty and delicious! What a kick it gives the cauliflower!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cauliflower ever! I had some cauliflower laying around so decided to try this. Honestly, the best cauliflower I've had. Ranch does it again!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to make and everyone loves it. I made it few times.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great hit I am very sure this recipe will be the big hit like other no whine about veggie clean plate
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dish I like cauliflower and this is great recipe. I also make it with broccoli
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make and so delicious I made this and loved it. I chose not to add the lemon juice
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This was super easy to make and super tasty. Even my 7 year old loved to snack on them. Great snack for the entire family.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Why not double ranch it. Cooked in ranch and dipped in ranch. Yummy.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I didn't think I would like this recipe at first ,but after I tryed it it was delicious ,its a good snack ,I used mine for lunch ,and it fills u up not to mention its has that good chance taste to it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer or summer side! Easy and fast. I will definately make this again. I cooked it in the air fryer instead, came out with a great crunch. The squeeze of lemon definately makes it great.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Friendly Quick and easy recipe. Turned out great. Easy snack or side dish.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy More more healthy side dish or to have as a snack. YUM
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing snack Made this for a snack but my family loved it so much it ended up being the main dish great dipped in home made ranch
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and flavorful Such a simple and flavorful recipe. If you are watching your carbs, leave off the panko and it's just as good.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious, so easy We loved this. Made some as directed. We liked so much I made second batch and added some specialty pepper flakes before baking. Amazing!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and easy to make. It was even better the next day heated up again. It made the cauliflower crispier.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this is amazing! So quick! So easy! SO DELICIOUS!! It was such a hit!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for most of us My son is super picky, and still wouldn't eat it, but thr rest of us really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband pleaser My husband is the pickiest eater when it comes to vegetables. I have to find ways to sneak them into his food. He can be a little ridiculous. But for someone that tells me he hates cauliflower he really like this. So this is a keeper for future uses.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way for kids to eat Vegatables Made this recipe for my family and this kids ate it up, this recipe is a keeper
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggie Oh my gosh love califlower but could never get family to try ever since making it cant make enough of it
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodness I already love cauliflower but this was the best I've ever had!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from favorite recipe we love to do this for our get together ,friends love it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Pleasing My Family really enjoyed this recipe even though they "hate" Cauliflower! Our Tummies thank you Hidden Valley!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty! This was easy to throw together and an awesome way to make the "bland" healthy food a hit with everyone!
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_23228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards