Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Crispy Ranch-Roasted Cauliflower

A few shakes of ranchy deliciousness can turn cauliflower into your favorite side dish.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

  • To get started: Fill a sheet pan with cauliflower florets. Drizzle with a few tablespoons of olive oil and season with a generous shake of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker. Toss well to coat.
  • Roast in a 425-degree oven for about 10 minutes. Sprinkle panko crumbs over the cauliflower and toss lightly. Place back in the oven and continue to cook for about 10-15 minutes more, until the cauliflower is softened and the breadcrumbs are toasted. Finish with a squeeze of lemon juice and serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(291 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

71 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from favorite recipe we love to do this for our get together ,friends love it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Pleasing My Family really enjoyed this recipe even though they "hate" Cauliflower! Our Tummies thank you Hidden Valley!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty! This was easy to throw together and an awesome way to make the "bland" healthy food a hit with everyone!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! This is really great for a diabetic diet. The only suggestion I would have is that if you have an air fryer, use that instead.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this healthy side dish. I love the taste of this. It is a wonderful new way to eat my veggies.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make. This recipe takes a bland veggie and makes it delicious. This is a keeper.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!!! These are so full of flavor and easy to make. These are my go to side dish
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm Great flavor and cooked perfect for side dish or a snack
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Tried this had a great flavor such a different way to eat your veggies.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste! Lately we've been cooking outside the box so to say and decided to give the ranch cauliflower dish a go. Buddy let me tell ya it is a home run in my home! Easy to make and I sometimes dice up an orange or red bell pepper in the dish for added flavor, texture and color. The ranch brings out more flavor it seems. The kiddos even enjoy this! Say what?! You heard right, the kiddos love it too. New way of eating cauliflower for us and we absolutely love it! It's perfect for appetizers, side dish or like me a snack in between meals. It's nice seeing my family enjoy vegetables and knowing the added ingredients I added instead of the guessing game with ready made meals.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavor This is something great to make especially in the summer.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets kids to eat their veggies My niece and nephew love this one and actually request it when they spend the weekend.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good way to spruce up a veggie Tried this recipe. It was good, though the breadcrumbs didn't stick as well/coat the cauliflower like it did in the pictures online. Maybe we didn't use enough oil or something. It was still very tasty!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy side dish we love cauliflower & this was an easy new way to make it that even our picky nieces loved.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love cauliflower We eat alot of cauliflower in our house so this is a go to. It's best in an air fryer though!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Quick! I'm always looking for ways to fit more veggies in my diet. This was quick, easy and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for keto! Cauliflower is hard to find new ways to enjoy. This recipe is a family favorite & super easy to make on a busy night!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size matters I made this a dish a second time , this time making the florets into smaller, bite size pieces. It created something more like a finger food and it just seemed fun to eat .
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful I usually make cauliflower tossed in butter with sea salt, but I am always looking for ways to use my ranch shaker and mix things up. This one was a hit. Cooked up the same but WAY more flavor and just as easy. I've made it a few times now as it's become my family's preferred way to eat it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better This is so good and is requested by my family to bring to their house.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum, so good! Such an easy healthy snack to make, will definitely make again to share with friends!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better then I thought Better then I will thought it would be but I could not g t over the texture! I have been trying several different ranch infused recipes and so far this is my least favorite
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggies Roasted Ranch Caluflower is delicious and nutritious. Super fast fixings.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow We made this and even my super picky kids loved it. New family favorite.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Makes Cauliflower a Winner! I had always made cauliflower with buttered breadcrumbs. Adding HV Ranch dressing was something I never thought of - until now! Thanks so much! This is lip-smacking delicious!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Ranch-Roasted Cauliflower OMG the best snack that I will be making again for family and friends.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Staple I make this one all the time! So good, Also great in my airfryer! We love it with a buffalo dip!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Adding the breadcrumbs adds a nice coating along with the HV seasoning.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! You don't know what your missing if you havent tried this yet.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and delightfully yummy I used to make it like my mom in Germany, whole cauliflower in oven, making the breadcrumbs with butter separately, but this cauliflower ranch recipe is easier to make and even better, plz do t tell mom! We love it so much , that’s how we always make our cauliflower now. The ranch and the crumbs give it the great texture and taste nobody can resist ! Even my husband who doesn’t eat veggies can’t get enough of these ! Win / win, try it, it’s goi got amaze you.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_23228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards