Save
Email
Print

Crispy Snack Sticks

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6–8
Rated 4.6667/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 375°F. Thaw pastry sheets until they unfold easily, about 15 minutes. Mix together remaining ingredients.
  • Step 2
    Spread half the butter mixture evenly over one pastry sheet. Keep remaining sheet cold. With fork, prick pastry generously all over. Cut sheet in half with a sharp knife. Cut each half into 18 strips, each ½-inch wide. Repeat with remaining pastry sheet.
  • Step 3
    Arrange strips on two ungreased baking sheets, leaving space between the strips. Bake for 10–12 minutes, until golden brown. Cool before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (10 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone will Enjoy! This are easy and everyone loved them. Wonderful addition to any meal.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I love these. They are very indulgent tasting, and the kids love them too!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for snacking! I made this to go with a pasta dish and it was so good that I made extra for snacking!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious These are easy to make, made with my kids who love to cook. Tasty and great flavors.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snack These make a great snack or an alternative to croutons for soup and salad.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Snack Crispy Snack Sticks are so delicious I enjoy them with salad or soup I love the taste and the different seeds.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy very easy to make and a great pairing with the pasta that dish that i made
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bread stick snacks you can make. There is no better tasting bread stick than one flavored with Hidden Valley Ranch dressing mix! It's great with any type of pasta or as a stand alone snack.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Snack Sticks Make a very good snack.Kids love them.Much better dipped in Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty We were skeptical about this recipe but as always we were not disappointed. Simple and delicious and good for snacking anytime or anywhere
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold cruchiness My daughter loves these! Its a great quick snack for kids and adults and so tasty !l
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmm Mmm Good for an "anytime snack". I love that you can mold the recipe to your liking.. try different seasonings if your feeling dangerous lol
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards