Crunchy Cheddar Pretzel Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.6923/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add mustard and cheddar cheese. Stir well to combine and season to taste with sea salt. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken. When ready to serve, stir in pretzels. Sprinkle more on top, for garnish.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(13)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! This recipe is super easy to make and tastes great!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I really like the flavor of this dip and how easy it is to make my family loves pretzels so this is a big plus for them
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quick Add On We always keep a few packets of HVR dip in the pantry, We can add sour cream and have a quick dip or do a variation such as this. we serve this with what ever veggies we have on hand as well chips so everyone can enjoy.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm Use big pretzels so you can eat a lot! 6x the recipe because it will disappear!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Munchies My dog could make these ,they are that easy to do becareful not toeat them all befor e you get finished .
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty I thing this goes good with pretzels but also pairs well with the cruchy breadsticks , veggies and onion rings
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tried this out since we love trying new dip recipes it’s good.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made this on a whim for a pot luck at work. Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. So easy to make — even better!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! So simple but so tasty! Everyone at the party was asking for the recipe!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids fav Made this for my kids and they loved it and 2 are picky eaters
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing and simple! Just made this dip for a work party and LOVE it! So easy and made with ingredients you likely have in your home already.
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT