Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cucumber Curry Ranch Raita

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with yogurt, then stir in remaining ingredients until well-combined. Refrigerate at least 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.5

recommend 72.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! This was a big hit at a party recently. I added garlic! fantastic!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip- dip- dip Love a good dip and this is one….I added some fresh ginger!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Love this recipe, so easy to make and it has so much flavor...try using different mints to change up the flavor, I grow several varieties of mint and each one adds just a little different flavor...yum!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dip ! I made this in no time its great with everything dippable
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like the blend of curry and ranch so it is super creamy with just the right amount of spice
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If You Love Cucumbers I absolutely love cucumbers, great recipe but I reduced the amount of curry (just my taste preference). Easy and yummy!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unique Flavor I really love that this dip is so easy to make and it is definitely different in flavor. I like the blend of curry and ranch so it is super creamy with a little spice.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great I really like all the HVR cucumber dip recipes, but this one was a little lacking. I'm not sure why, maybe the curry. Anyway, don't get me wrong. It's good, and I think you'll enjoy it, but there are better HVR cucumber dips. Just my opinion.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards