Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Cucumber and Feta Salad

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, toss all of the ingredients until well-coated with dressing. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(19 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.4

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from interesting idea I used cucumber-ranch dressing & switched up the cheeses, added thinly sliced red onion. This is yummy salad.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Salad I love salad and love trying new ones. This one is refreshing and delicious
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Salad for a luncheon I made this recently for a meeting I was attending. Everyone was bringing a dish. Mine was a hit !
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect with a bread bowl I leave out the pepper because neither of us likes peppers in food. But pair is with broccoli an cheddar bread bowl...the combination is delicious.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good I didn't have any grapes so I used black olives. Absolutely a great salad.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very fresh, makes a great lunch! Very tasty and good for you
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Ranch Cucumber Feta Salad Tasty Greek salad perfect for summer weather cook outs.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and crisp The cucumber is like a burst of fresh in your mouth.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Cucumber Delicious and a great salad anytime, very fresh, makes a great lunch!
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules