Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cucumber Sandwich

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 1

Ingredients (11)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Spread each slice of bread with 1 tablespoon cream cheese. On one slice of bread, arrange cucumber slices in a single layer. Cover with sprouts, then sprinkle with oil and vinegar. Layer tomato slices, lettuce, and pepperoncini. Spread other slice of bread with mashed avocado. Close sandwich and serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(8 people made this)


14 Reviews

4.7

recommend 94% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandwich used italian bread and left off avocado with fresh cracked pepper and peeled the cucumbers
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Cucumber Sandwich A very inviting summer sandwich. Tasty, fresh and all favorite ingredients. Yummy and so healthy.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing sandwich I made this and left out the alfalfa sprouts and pepperoncini as I do not care for these but it was still a refreshing and flavorful sandwhich
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really easy!!! I can't believe how fast, and easy this was. And I really can't believe my kids actually loved this. It's so hard to get them to eat healthy, buy I've learned, if it has hidden valley ranch in it or on it, then they will love it! Thanks hidden valley! ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and healthy good and healthy love the idea highly recommend to all
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is so good on a hot day even the kids like it
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cucumber sandwiches Okay so I didn't have alfalfa sprouts or pepperoncini but it still was very delicious and I might have used more ranch then suggested. next time I will use some alfalfa sprouts.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Sandwich A vegetarian sandwich is what I would call it, delicious!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Simple sandwich, easy to prepare, loved the addition of the sprouts
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes Great With Grapes! As an employee at Cucumber Co, I find this disrespectful. Also doesn't have mayonnaise.
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards