Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Broccoli Slaw

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, combine the cabbage, broccoli and raisins with the dressing; toss until well-coated. Chill covered for at least an hour or until the cabbage has softened slightly (overnight is best).
  2. 2
    Garnish with the bacon and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(9 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

4.6

recommend 85% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy easy This is the easiest tastiest Broccoli Slaw Recipe ever! My family and friends think I spend a lot of time preparing it. Hidden Valley Ranch Coleslaw makes it happen!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this recipe. Just the right tang. Tasted great.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Easy Broccoli Slaw Very easy to prepare and all at the table enjoyed this side dish.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great I love brocco;li slaw and this one did not dissappoint. It is really good
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to make, and perfect for summer dinners. Lite and cool.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious recipe Great easy side dish for burger nights or potlucks.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful this was a wonderful side dish and my daughter loved it a lot
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great add on to any meal this is soo easy and makes a great add on to any meal any time of the day., its light and tasty and it quick to make and tastes great
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Broccoli Slaw This a great slaw. Goes really good with fish.Good on hamburgers.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and so delicious Simple recipe and very refreshing on a hot summer day. Go great with sandwiches, chicken, and most anything!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I usually just buy a bag of broccoli slaw, and mix in Hidden Valley Coleslaw Dressing. But, any shredded vegetables go great with Hidden Valley Coleslaw Dressing. I have shredded brussel sprouts, raw, and made a slaw that was delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like my dressing better Only use the Hidden Valley if you don't have the time to make your own dressing. (1/2 cup mayo, 1/3 cup sugar, 2T. cider vinegar).Or add a couple tsps sugar to the Hidden Valley dressing.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty Enjoyed this salad very much.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy broccoli slaw So good, even got my kids to eat it...
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SALAD A great dish to serve on the side for any special meal
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Broccoli Slaw This is so easy to make and tastes great. I have served for company and they love it.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a family favorite I was like yes we I found this thank u Hidden Valley ranch it was so easy and quick I let my sit in the fridge and it was much better love it
Date published: 2013-10-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_70, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards