Save
Email
Print

Easy Cheddar Bacon Biscuits

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7727/5 based on 22 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F. In mixing bowl, combine dressing mix, baking mix, cheese and bacon (green chiles, optional). Add beer; stir until well-blended.

  • Step 2
    Drop by spoonfuls onto lightly greased baking sheet. Bake for 8 to 10 minutes or until lightly browned.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (11 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(22)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheddar Bacon Biscuits Made these for thr Family,well,didn't make enough,they went crazy over them.So Next time make more!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please These biscuits are great for any meal. The ranch doesn't over power the taste but gives it just the right amount of flavor.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice snack I made these with some fried fish and these taste pretty good
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Basically it is a red lobster biscuit with ranch. You can't go wrong. Just add some butter on top.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! These taste great with breakfast or dinner. They are so good you can't eat just one.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! These remind me of red lobster biscuits but better! Love the flavor
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Biscuits My Mercy! These Ranch biscuits are amazing. They make a perfect Not Yo Mama's Chicken N Biscuit Casserole.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brought it last month and it is really good
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and flavorfull ! Very good flavor and super moist ! Terrific biscuits
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt in your mouth Absolutely love this recipe. Breakfast lunch or dinner they are great.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Liked These! These are simple to make, and very nice with either main dishes or soup!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Great for drop in guests! Quick and easy, let the kids help.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful So easy to make. Tastes great. Used for breakfast/lunch
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy drop biscuits Biscuits are one of my favorite things ever! These were so tasty and simple! I made them without the chiles and they came out fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love biscuits. I love how these tasted. They cooked up well. Were gone in a flash.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sour & tart Followed recipe to a T. Turned out tart & sour. So bummed.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like at the restaurant. So easy and so delicious. A great addition to any meal.
Date published: 2013-11-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards