Easy Cheddar Bacon Biscuits

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7143/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F. In mixing bowl, combine dressing mix, baking mix, cheese and bacon (green chiles, optional). Add beer; stir until well-blended.

  • Step 2
    Drop by spoonfuls onto lightly greased baking sheet. Bake for 8 to 10 minutes or until lightly browned.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(14)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brought it last month and it is really good
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and flavorfull ! Very good flavor and super moist ! Terrific biscuits
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt in your mouth Absolutely love this recipe. Breakfast lunch or dinner they are great.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Liked These! These are simple to make, and very nice with either main dishes or soup!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Great for drop in guests! Quick and easy, let the kids help.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful So easy to make. Tastes great. Used for breakfast/lunch
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy drop biscuits Biscuits are one of my favorite things ever! These were so tasty and simple! I made them without the chiles and they came out fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love biscuits. I love how these tasted. They cooked up well. Were gone in a flash.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sour & tart Followed recipe to a T. Turned out tart & sour. So bummed.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like at the restaurant. So easy and so delicious. A great addition to any meal.
Date published: 2013-11-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT