Save
Email
Print

Easy Keto Meatballs
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7565/5 based on 193 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, combine ground beef and dressing mix. Shape mixture into 24 meatballs.
  • Step 2
    Melt butter in a large skillet over medium-high heat; brown meatballs on all sides. Add broth, then reduce heat to medium, cover, and simmer 15 minutes or until cooked through.
  • Step 3
    Serve warm with toothpicks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (193 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite Excellent addition to spaghetti night. Kids love them.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Tasty This is a nice and easy twist to the classic meatball. Made it for the SuperBowl and it was a super hit
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! Came together so quick and easy! Husband loved these!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hit I made these back at christmas time for a work party. They were gone in about 5 minutes
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy ! We made these for meatball sliders and they were so good ! I found another great Ranch recipe that my 5 year old loves . Definitely will make these again
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatballs I made these meatballs for a movie night and my children loved them.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keto Neato I'm always looking for an easy ground meat recipes that are tasty and keto. This is a keeper!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy i make this every year for christmas, my family always requests them
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty Super easy to make and packed with flavor. Ranch goes well with so many things.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big hit!! Finally found a keto friendly recipe that my husband enjoyed with me!! Really delicious!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them, my husband doesn't care for them much but he loved this recipe, no leftovers here!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it i thought it was delicious and i love that its keto friendly
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea Keto! Keto? Juicy & flavorful? Simple? Yes,yes & yes! So hard to find good keto recipes but this was awesome.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the meatballs who doesn't love a good simple meatball recipe? Super quick
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t like meatballs Perfect for a snack or a quick meal, they make a great lunch.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and good! I made this and was surprised at the flavor and how fast it was to make.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party hit! The perfect party appetizer. I wish I had leftovers. I'll just make it again soon.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these little meatballs These are so good and hit the spot when your hungry. I like to make and freeze these.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tender and juicy These are delicious. So tender, flavorful and juicy.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! My grandchildren loved these meatballs! We had spaghetti with meatballs and no leftovers!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids loved it This is easy to make and the kids love it. A great idea for kids birthday party.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are perfect for any get together. They are simply delicious. They are fun to get the kids to help with too.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Make This is another quick and easy recipe and it's Keto friendly.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I used ground chicken in place of the ground beef. So good!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I do like different kinds of meatballs. But these just seem to healthy and not much flavor
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so easy to make and delicous! I'm so glad I tried them!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these were delicious made these as an easy go to and they were wonderful .. full of flavor and perfect with some vergies
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatball Dinner I love these meatballs very easy to prepare and taste great. I made these and served them over noodles perfect dinner.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flavorful! I was very surprised at how flavorful these meatballs were. Very juicy and Tasty! I will be making these over and over.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! These are easy to throw tighter, make in bulk, freeze and just get out what you need! I’ve baked them too, that works just fine!
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards