Save
Email
Print

Easy Keto Meatballs
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7486/5 based on 183 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, combine ground beef and dressing mix. Shape mixture into 24 meatballs.
  • Step 2
    Melt butter in a large skillet over medium-high heat; brown meatballs on all sides. Add broth, then reduce heat to medium, cover, and simmer 15 minutes or until cooked through.
  • Step 3
    Serve warm with toothpicks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (161 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 183
  • Satisfaction 94.972%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big hit!! Finally found a keto friendly recipe that my husband enjoyed with me!! Really delicious!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them, my husband doesn't care for them much but he loved this recipe, no leftovers here!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it i thought it was delicious and i love that its keto friendly
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea Keto! Keto? Juicy & flavorful? Simple? Yes,yes & yes! So hard to find good keto recipes but this was awesome.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the meatballs who doesn't love a good simple meatball recipe? Super quick
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t like meatballs Perfect for a snack or a quick meal, they make a great lunch.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and good! I made this and was surprised at the flavor and how fast it was to make.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party hit! The perfect party appetizer. I wish I had leftovers. I'll just make it again soon.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these little meatballs These are so good and hit the spot when your hungry. I like to make and freeze these.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tender and juicy These are delicious. So tender, flavorful and juicy.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! My grandchildren loved these meatballs! We had spaghetti with meatballs and no leftovers!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids loved it This is easy to make and the kids love it. A great idea for kids birthday party.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are perfect for any get together. They are simply delicious. They are fun to get the kids to help with too.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Make This is another quick and easy recipe and it's Keto friendly.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I used ground chicken in place of the ground beef. So good!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I do like different kinds of meatballs. But these just seem to healthy and not much flavor
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so easy to make and delicous! I'm so glad I tried them!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these were delicious made these as an easy go to and they were wonderful .. full of flavor and perfect with some vergies
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meatball Dinner I love these meatballs very easy to prepare and taste great. I made these and served them over noodles perfect dinner.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flavorful! I was very surprised at how flavorful these meatballs were. Very juicy and Tasty! I will be making these over and over.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! These are easy to throw tighter, make in bulk, freeze and just get out what you need! I’ve baked them too, that works just fine!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love that these are Keto-friendly, but the most important thing is they taste delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Meatballs Made these for the grandkids, big hit! Definitely will make them again, but with this crew bigger batch; Delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ranch twist on meatballs! I made these meatballs in the slow cooker with a white Alfredo sauce. They were a huge hit!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good! my partner is trying to eat Keto and these were so good!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIrthday party appetizer. I served these meatballs at my grandsons birthday party.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting These meatballs are easy to make and good to eat! Even kids love these easy Ranchy meatballs!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new fav When it comes to making meatball i always struggle regardless of the recipe. with this recipe i was able to perfect it and it was a hit at my sons 4th birthday gathering. you can taste the ranch seasoning throughout. i paired it with a caramel dip. dont knock it till you try it
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My kids love these and so do I. I’m the only one in my family to eat Keto but when I can sneak it in my kids dinner I do. They couldn’t tell the difference from my normal meatballs and devoured theses. Great recipe!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday party I made these for my daughters birthday party it was a huge hit the kids loved them
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards