Easy Keto Zucchini Bread
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 50 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.6807/5 based on 119 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 425°F. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper.
  • Step 2
    With a box grater finely grate the zucchini, then use a cheesecloth or dish towel to wring out the excess moisture. You should have 4 cups worth.
  • Step 3
    In a mixing bowl combine the zucchini, eggs, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, black pepper, almond flour, parmesan, and half the mozzarella cheese, stirring until incorporated.
  • Step 4
    Transfer the zucchini mixture to the prepared baking sheet, patting evenly into a thin crust about 1/8” thick. Bake on oven middle rack for 25 minutes.
  • Step 5
    Sprinkle crust with remaining mozzarella cheese, then return to the oven for another 5–10 minutes until the top is melted and bubbling. Cool slightly, then slice and serve.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(119)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really yummy These are really yummy i would definitely recommend these to my friends
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious To me honest i didn't think this was going to taste very good but it was super yummy and the flavor was great and its healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is super simple to make and e en my dad liked it!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I made this a week ago and even my children loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish This recipe looks really delish and easy to make. I’m really looking forward to trying it out.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini, who knew?! I usually shy away from anything zucchini, but these were so delicious. Doesn't hurt that it's healthier, too.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Zucchini Keto Bread Very good- just make sure that you cook it long enough for it to get a little crispy
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tasty meal! I used this recipe the other day and it tasted so healthy and delicious! I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zucchini overload This looks Like a great way to use some of the extra zucchini from the garden.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this looks so good! I can't wait to try this recipe. looks so amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I made this yesterday, it is wonderful, tastes great, the whole family loves it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious! I served this dish with some marinara sauce for dipping, and we had no leftovers. Yum. This recipe is being added to the book of keepers.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bland It was okay have to adds few more things to really be good.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have previously tried this recipe and didn't enjoy it. I thought it was bland and needed something. With the addition of the ranch packet it makes all the flavors more enhanced which makes it taste better.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a hit even with my five year old son! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ranch addition I had made this before without ranch and it was not very good. The addition was great!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste i made this last week and my kids loved it !! it tasted amazing ! i cant wait to make it again !
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious i love this cheese zucchini bread it taste so good and good for you as well so bonus!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good Yum.. Yum.. Yum I will never make any other bread!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally excellent! I love this recipe! Its very easy to make and doesn't take a lot of time. You can also use the small eggplants instead and just slice them in half. I made a combo of both and put extra garlic and oregano on top.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, yummy & healthy! Found this recipe while searching for something simple and I had everything I needed in the house already. It surprisingly taste really good for being so simple to make! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey breadsticks Have to watch wh at I eat and these are good that's all good.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side dish This is a great Keto dish that I made for my son since he is on the Keto diet. We all loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids LOVED it!! We all know how hard it is to get your kids to eat any vegetables. This was super easy to fix and was a hit with my kids!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appetizer Delicious and healthy. Great as an appetizer too with a dipping sauce.Yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy I made this and will make it again, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved it This was easy to make and the whole family enjoyed it. My kids loved it, especially my three year old. She couldn't get enough.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good My sister made this a few weeks ago. Made a great snack for the party. Seemed to be a big hit because there was none leftover at the end.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this makes a good appetizer. Its even better with dip.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and Yummy!! This is healthy and yummy and was a hit in my house. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT