Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Keto Zucchini Bread

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Pre-heat oven to 425°F. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper.
  2. 2
    With a box grater finely grate the zucchini, then use a cheesecloth or dish towel to wring out the excess moisture. You should have 4 cups worth.
  3. 3
    In a mixing bowl combine the zucchini, eggs, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, black pepper, almond flour, parmesan, and half the mozzarella cheese, stirring until incorporated.
  4. 4
    Transfer the zucchini mixture to the prepared baking sheet, patting evenly into a thin crust about 1/8" thick. Bake on oven middle rack for 25 minutes.
  5. 5
    Sprinkle crust with remaining mozzarella cheese, then return to the oven for another 5–10 minutes until the top is melted and bubbling. Cool slightly, then slice and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(126 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

148 Reviews

4.7

recommend 87.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pizza night I never thought zucchini could be so delicious! These breadsticks are great for dipping into marinara and are a healthier substitute for traditional garlic bread.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish Very good dish easy to make and the whole family is sure to love!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious Recipe! My substitute for pizza! Soo good and easy to make Gluten-free awesome meal for me lol!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow Ive made zucchini bread my whole life. I can't believe I never thought to add ranch! it's soooooo good its insane
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasted good I didn't get enough water out so mine was kind of sticky.. not bread like
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This bread is so amazing. You will make it over and over
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid the parchment paper!! I'm sure this would have tasted great but everything stuck to the parchment paper, so if you wanted to eat it, you had to eat the paper too. I had to throw most of this away. I'm so upset over the wasted food! Why not just cook in the pan?? Would have tasted amazing with the crusty edges!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delish! Thot it tasted better with 1/2 tsp pepper...whole teaspoon overwhelmed the taste of the other ingredients.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! So happy we tried these, they are so yummy and keto friendly
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple and tasty!!! The hardest thing about this recipe was waiting for it to cool off!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort This recipe has all of the things I love. Cheese, zucchini, garlic and just provides you with a decadent comfort food.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Easy Keto Zucchini Bread Nice and easy Keto zucchini bread. I had made unstuffed pepper casserole and wanted the perfect bread to serve. Very good!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a fave! Kids eat this up every time! 10 and 3 and they finish this right up! Love sneaking in those veggies
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy I just started keto so this recipe was a great find.Love making this
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Super easy & delicious too! I love recipes that are really easy like this! I made this directly as written, and it was very good
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this looks so good, I have had it at a friends house and can't wait to try it..
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so so so so yummy! Super simple and a crowd pleaser
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good this is pretty good good alternative to cheesy bread
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great If your watching your diet, great alternative to breadsticks! Thank you
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Tasty May be the fastest way to have warm toast melted cheese and ranch dressing easiest.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved My daughter and I like veggies alot but my husband really doesn't. I decided to make it and he decided to give it a try. I told him it was like pizz and he didn't believe me until he tried it and he really enjoyed it. Thank you hidden valley for all these wonderful recipes.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great tasty bread with no complaints. While I am not on Keto, I love this bread and should be enjoying this for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Eater Friendly Not sure why, but zucchini is not very popular with little kids, but this recipe surprisingly is!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT APP FAMILY LOVED. Will be making at Thanksgiving as well. Maybe Christmas too.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from meanie zucchini Kids really liked it - they call it meanie bread (don't know where that came from) I use ciabatta bread, large french bread - just about any bread that has a crust that will toast up crispy - We sprinkle parsley for color and sometimes a sprinkle of oregano or rosemary. One we even sprinkled cooked bacon pieces and that was tasty.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy keto zucchini bread My family loves the easy keto zucchini bread. I top it with fresh basil for a little more flavor and it looks pretty.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great i made this for my family and we loved it so much the kids want me to make it more.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing This zucchini bread looks very delicious. It is easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really yummy These are really yummy i would definitely recommend these to my friends
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious To me honest i didn't think this was going to taste very good but it was super yummy and the flavor was great and its healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules