New Easy Keto Zucchini Bread

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 50 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.6197/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 425°F. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper.
  • Step 2
    With a box grater finely grate the zucchini, then use a cheesecloth or dish towel to wring out the excess moisture. You should have 4 cups worth.
  • Step 3
    In a mixing bowl combine the zucchini, eggs, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, black pepper, almond flour, parmesan, and half the mozzarella cheese, stirring until incorporated.
  • Step 4
    Transfer the zucchini mixture to the prepared baking sheet, patting evenly into a thin crust about 1/8” thick. Bake on oven middle rack for 25 minutes.
  • Step 5
    Sprinkle crust with remaining mozzarella cheese, then return to the oven for another 5–10 minutes until the top is melted and bubbling. Cool slightly, then slice and serve.

Add a note

Reviews
(71)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! A gf of mine saw this recipe and made it for us and it's soooo good!!!! I can't wait to make This tonight for my family!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest favorite recipe! This is one of my newest favorite recipes and I'm not even doing the Keto diet. It tastes amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better then expected So yummy! Much better than I was expecting and the kids loved it to!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious I wasn’t to sure how this would turn out when I made it or if my family would like it even however it turned out perfectly and my family asked when I could make it again!!! Yum, Yum
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor Would like it a bit more crispy but has great flavor
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious snack We made this as a snack for our 3 yr old and she loved it ! We did too.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy snack This is a must try. It is a awesome healthy snack.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Even my kids ate this (with a bowl of buttered noodles and steamed veggies). Yum!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Delicious I love using ranch in all my recipes, this one is delicious as an appetizer or with a meal.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing What can be better than a tasty meal with healthy options.I will definitely try this recipe
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy I really enjoyed this when in need of cheesy bread add dash of garlic and yum
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Crunchy The recipie was pretty good! The crunchiness can vary just depending how long you leave it.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something new Definitely trying this for appetizer for the next family gathering.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a big zucchini fan I'm not a big zucchini fan so this wasn't for me. My family liked it though
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum!!! These were amazing and so flavorful! These are great for snacking anytime and their really fun and easy to make!!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy aaaaaaand they taste amazing! My family loves these!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Have made this before taste delicious and easy to make. Made with califower instead of flour
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! So easy to make and delicious! I would eat it again and again!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Zucchini Bread This is easy and it has vegetables that taste good!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this with cauliflower before but without the ranch. It was good before but with the ranch makes all the difference! so delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mm mmm I love ranch and zucchini so what could be better !
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Snack This is a great alternative to cheesy bread. Delicious and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto bread This Keto bread is really amazing I made about 2 months ago and everybody loved it
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The addition of zucchini makes the flavors blend well together.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I tried this last night and it was easy and delicious
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for keto This was easy to make and is perfect for anyone doing keto. It tastes great too!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I make this quite often for a healthier cheesy bread option and it’s so good!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great healthy option Made this for a family get together. Everybody loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy yummy So delicious I could make every night !! Love me anything with some ranch !!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Zucchini Bread I like these! They taste good with ranch or marinara sauce!
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes