Easy Keto Zucchini Bread

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 50 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.6577/5 based on 111 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 425°F. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper.
  • Step 2
    With a box grater finely grate the zucchini, then use a cheesecloth or dish towel to wring out the excess moisture. You should have 4 cups worth.
  • Step 3
    In a mixing bowl combine the zucchini, eggs, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, black pepper, almond flour, parmesan, and half the mozzarella cheese, stirring until incorporated.
  • Step 4
    Transfer the zucchini mixture to the prepared baking sheet, patting evenly into a thin crust about 1/8” thick. Bake on oven middle rack for 25 minutes.
  • Step 5
    Sprinkle crust with remaining mozzarella cheese, then return to the oven for another 5–10 minutes until the top is melted and bubbling. Cool slightly, then slice and serve.

Add a note

Reviews
(111)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Zucchini Keto Bread Very good- just make sure that you cook it long enough for it to get a little crispy
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tasty meal! I used this recipe the other day and it tasted so healthy and delicious! I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zucchini overload This looks Like a great way to use some of the extra zucchini from the garden.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this looks so good! I can't wait to try this recipe. looks so amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I made this yesterday, it is wonderful, tastes great, the whole family loves it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious! I served this dish with some marinara sauce for dipping, and we had no leftovers. Yum. This recipe is being added to the book of keepers.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bland It was okay have to adds few more things to really be good.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have previously tried this recipe and didn't enjoy it. I thought it was bland and needed something. With the addition of the ranch packet it makes all the flavors more enhanced which makes it taste better.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a hit even with my five year old son! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ranch addition I had made this before without ranch and it was not very good. The addition was great!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste i made this last week and my kids loved it !! it tasted amazing ! i cant wait to make it again !
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious i love this cheese zucchini bread it taste so good and good for you as well so bonus!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good Yum.. Yum.. Yum I will never make any other bread!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally excellent! I love this recipe! Its very easy to make and doesn't take a lot of time. You can also use the small eggplants instead and just slice them in half. I made a combo of both and put extra garlic and oregano on top.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, yummy & healthy! Found this recipe while searching for something simple and I had everything I needed in the house already. It surprisingly taste really good for being so simple to make! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey breadsticks Have to watch wh at I eat and these are good that's all good.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side dish This is a great Keto dish that I made for my son since he is on the Keto diet. We all loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids LOVED it!! We all know how hard it is to get your kids to eat any vegetables. This was super easy to fix and was a hit with my kids!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appetizer Delicious and healthy. Great as an appetizer too with a dipping sauce.Yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy I made this and will make it again, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved it This was easy to make and the whole family enjoyed it. My kids loved it, especially my three year old. She couldn't get enough.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good My sister made this a few weeks ago. Made a great snack for the party. Seemed to be a big hit because there was none leftover at the end.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this makes a good appetizer. Its even better with dip.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and Yummy!! This is healthy and yummy and was a hit in my house. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Healthy and Delicious! This easy Keto Zucchini Bread makes for a tasty power snack as is. I also added a pinch of fresh minced Garlic and 1tbs each Asiago and Ricotta (or Feta) cheese. Also, delicious when grilled. I used a cast iron skillet. My final step: Drizzle, dollop or douse, Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing on top. Then sprinkle with Harissa and decorate with finely chopped fresh Spinach. Thanks for sharing!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy goodness I love this recipe! Easy and tasty. Despite my skeptical thoughts, I was rather pleased
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Surprisingly a good recipe. In had my doubts but this is so good.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and simple! This is an excellent recipe! I’m so addicted it’s hard not to eat all of it yourself. Very tasty and easy to make. Great for the kiddos to help with too. It helps them eat a little healthier too!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A first for me! Never did I think zucchini could be a bread substitute, but boy was I wrong! OMG, SO GOOD!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Thank God it isnt Cauliflower! So happy to have found a delicious low carb recipe WITHOUT cauliflower. Due to medical reasons I have to eat low carb and these "bread sticks" are totally delicious. I like it with a bunch of red pepper flakes so its spicy. Definitely give this recipe a try even if you dont need to eat lower carb. Its pretty simple to make and goes great with summer foods like with our bbq.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT