Save
Email
Print

Easy Keto Zucchini Bread
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 35 min
  • Total: 50 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.6741/5 based on 135 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Pre-heat oven to 425°F. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper.
  • Step 2
    With a box grater finely grate the zucchini, then use a cheesecloth or dish towel to wring out the excess moisture. You should have 4 cups worth.
  • Step 3
    In a mixing bowl combine the zucchini, eggs, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet, black pepper, almond flour, parmesan, and half the mozzarella cheese, stirring until incorporated.
  • Step 4
    Transfer the zucchini mixture to the prepared baking sheet, patting evenly into a thin crust about 1/8” thick. Bake on oven middle rack for 25 minutes.
  • Step 5
    Sprinkle crust with remaining mozzarella cheese, then return to the oven for another 5–10 minutes until the top is melted and bubbling. Cool slightly, then slice and serve.
  • DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (50 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(135)

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy I just started keto so this recipe was a great find.Love making this
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Super easy & delicious too! I love recipes that are really easy like this! I made this directly as written, and it was very good
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this looks so good, I have had it at a friends house and can't wait to try it..
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so so so so yummy! Super simple and a crowd pleaser
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good this is pretty good good alternative to cheesy bread
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great If your watching your diet, great alternative to breadsticks! Thank you
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Tasty May be the fastest way to have warm toast melted cheese and ranch dressing easiest.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved My daughter and I like veggies alot but my husband really doesn't. I decided to make it and he decided to give it a try. I told him it was like pizz and he didn't believe me until he tried it and he really enjoyed it. Thank you hidden valley for all these wonderful recipes.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great tasty bread with no complaints. While I am not on Keto, I love this bread and should be enjoying this for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Eater Friendly Not sure why, but zucchini is not very popular with little kids, but this recipe surprisingly is!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT APP FAMILY LOVED. Will be making at Thanksgiving as well. Maybe Christmas too.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from meanie zucchini Kids really liked it - they call it meanie bread (don't know where that came from) I use ciabatta bread, large french bread - just about any bread that has a crust that will toast up crispy - We sprinkle parsley for color and sometimes a sprinkle of oregano or rosemary. One we even sprinkled cooked bacon pieces and that was tasty.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy keto zucchini bread My family loves the easy keto zucchini bread. I top it with fresh basil for a little more flavor and it looks pretty.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great i made this for my family and we loved it so much the kids want me to make it more.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing This zucchini bread looks very delicious. It is easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really yummy These are really yummy i would definitely recommend these to my friends
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious To me honest i didn't think this was going to taste very good but it was super yummy and the flavor was great and its healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is super simple to make and e en my dad liked it!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I made this a week ago and even my children loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish This recipe looks really delish and easy to make. I’m really looking forward to trying it out.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zucchini, who knew?! I usually shy away from anything zucchini, but these were so delicious. Doesn't hurt that it's healthier, too.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Zucchini Keto Bread Very good- just make sure that you cook it long enough for it to get a little crispy
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tasty meal! I used this recipe the other day and it tasted so healthy and delicious! I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zucchini overload This looks Like a great way to use some of the extra zucchini from the garden.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this looks so good! I can't wait to try this recipe. looks so amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I made this yesterday, it is wonderful, tastes great, the whole family loves it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious! I served this dish with some marinara sauce for dipping, and we had no leftovers. Yum. This recipe is being added to the book of keepers.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bland It was okay have to adds few more things to really be good.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have previously tried this recipe and didn't enjoy it. I thought it was bland and needed something. With the addition of the ranch packet it makes all the flavors more enhanced which makes it taste better.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a hit even with my five year old son! Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards