Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara

Your taste buds will think they’ve gone to flavor heaven. Rich, creamy noodles covered in ranchy goodness tossed with fresh green peas and the mother of all deliciousness – BACON! This easy carbonara recipe is your new go-to favorite.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add spaghetti and cook until al dente.

    While the pasta is cooking, do the following:
  2. 2
    Whisk the eggs, yolks, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker, a small pinch of black pepper and cheese together in a mixing bowl. Set aside.
  3. 3
    Heat oil in a large skillet set over medium heat. Add the pancetta or bacon, and sauté for about about 5-7 minutes until beginning to crisp.
  4. 4
    Just before the pasta has finished cooking, add the peas to the pasta and cook for 1 minute (optional). Drain pasta with peas, reserving 1 cup of the pasta water. Add pasta to the bacon skillet over low heat. Stir to coat the pasta. Transfer pasta and bacon to a bowl, add the egg mixture and a small amount of the reserved pasta water for creaminess. Toss well to coat. Serve immediately with extra cheese for garnish.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(133 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

106 Reviews

4.7

recommend 83% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RECIPE!! GREAT RECIPE THAT IS SIMPLE AND EASY TO MAKE AND GREAT TO FULL THE ENTIRE FAMILY!!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon and Ranch forever Does bacon with ranch is forever a winner. I used to add ham but fresh cooked bacon crumbles mixed in add a salty bit that is so good!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This dish is absolutely delicious and easy to make
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and quick meal Made this without peas and added extra bacon. Turned out really good. Will add to our regular meal plans.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I'm not a fan of peas so I swapped these for broccoli to still have the green. We really enjoyed this!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products Spaghetti Carbonara Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara is a superior line of high quality ingredients and is an amazing combinations of flavors that's absolutely Fabulously Awesome recipe. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious and easy i've made this recipe 3 times already. it's quick, easy and delicious without many ingredients. not a heavy ranch flavor but i do love carbonara.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from forever adding ranch now to my pasta sometimes carbonaras are just missing in taste and this addition just made the dish perfect for me. love it so much and i will be adding ranch to my future pasta recipes
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! What a great pasta recipe! It has the perfect balance of pasta, veggies, and bacon.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal I made this dish over the weekend for my family and they loved it!!! We will definitely have it again
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! Sooo easy! Great way to make a lot of food, cheap! It's delicious, light and easy!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Spaghetti Favorite Ate this with a friend of mine it turned out great, it's a new approach to eating spaghetti, can't wait to try it again
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goood very good. love the one dish meals and kids approve also which is a plus in our house
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carbonara is my favorite Carbonara is one of my favorite foods. Great recipe. Love the flavor
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You Had Me for a Sec Even with the addition of heated pasta water, I'd work that the egg isn't fully cooked.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spaghetti Carbonara I love my bacon and when using hidden valley ranch seasoning on my spaghetti with bacon I was delighted. Wow wow wow delicious Italian recipe that delivers the flavor of ranch into A heavenly dish.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Quick, easy, delicious! A no brainer lol! Can easily be made with GF noodles ect. Tyvm HVR!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so Good We made this recipe and it was quick and easy and very tasty
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! One of our favorite meals and now this is our favorite recipe! So delicious and creamy!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My husband made this recipe and it was so good. Easy to make and it goes well with red wine
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious recipe I am about to make this recipe at my job where I'm a chef at live oak plantation
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Meal Super simple to make. Great for a quick tasty meal that is full of flavor. I can whip this meal up and make for one, two or more for my family to enjoy.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning Lunch I made this for lunch and loved how flavorful it was. It was easy and quick to make. Hidden Valley Ranch makes everything taste better. I will definitely make it again in the future, but may add a few more ingredients.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast and so good! I love this recipe. I double the amount of ranch seasoning though to give it just a little more tang. My kids devoured it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I enjoyed making Ranch Spaghetti it's so easy and delicious
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is so good and very easy to make. We use different pastas, and sometimes ham.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Its so quick and easy what's not to love. So give it a try tastes really nice
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple. Very quick, very tasty and very adjustable. Everyone loves ranch, so this is an easy success.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish Ranch twist on Spaghetti I have prepared the Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara recipe many times. I sneak in a little extra HVR for extra rich and creamy texture. I sometimes use other fresh vegetables tossed with/without the frozen green peas.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Spaghetti I enjoyed making Ranch Spaghetti it's so easy and delicious, it's a favorite I will be making it again and again.
Date published: 2021-05-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules