Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6833/5 based on 60 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add spaghetti and cook until al dente.

    While the pasta is cooking, do the following:
  • Step 2
    Whisk the eggs, yolks, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker, a small pinch of black pepper and cheese together in a mixing bowl. Set aside.
  • Step 3
    Heat oil in a large skillet set over medium heat. Add the pancetta or bacon, and sauté for about about 5-7 minutes until beginning to crisp.
  • Step 4
    Just before the pasta has finished cooking, add the peas to the pasta and cook for 1 minute (optional). Drain pasta with peas, reserving 1 cup of the pasta water. Add pasta to the bacon skillet over low heat. Stir to coat the pasta. Transfer pasta and bacon to a bowl, add the egg mixture and a small amount of the reserved pasta water for creaminess. Toss well to coat. Serve immediately with extra cheese for garnish.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(60)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds amazing! Can't wait to try this recipe, it sounds so quick, easy, and delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara is a wonderful main course and quick to throw together. I like to add mushrooms to mine.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! I can't wait to try this! Dinner tonight! My family will love this!!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy carbonara This is a quick and delicious carbonara recipe. Love the extra flavor the ranch gives it
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!!!!! Simple and so delicious.thanks for sharing.love this recipe
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Thisbisnsuch simple and quick recipe. We all loved it....delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy this is so simple yet so delicious you can't help but to love it
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good! It is so easy! This has become a weekly staple in my household and it’s not going anywhere any time soon!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Meal My husband loves this meal. It's quick, simple, and tasty. Add a salad and I'm done. Yum!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting meal Looks good, but do you cook the eggs? The recipe doesn't say whether you cook them or not.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I think I would prefer it without eggs. I would add parmesan.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Lost at what to make for dinner. This was so simple and quick Full of flavor I’ll be keeping this in our weekly rotation
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I love Carbonara and this only stepped it up a notch or two. Can't wait to bring it to our next potluck at work!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! What a delightful twist on Carbonara! I tried this last night and am glad I did!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Great recipe and very easy to prepare! Family loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm drooling This pasta looks amazing. I think I just found what we're having for dinner tonight!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks delicious Can’t wait to make this meal I’m going to the store today for ingredients
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy So glad I tried this it’s a new favorite. Simple an plenty of leftovers for lunch
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Bacon, Cheese, Peas, Pasta & Ranch can’t go wrong. This is fast, easy and very tasty. I sprinkle both more Ranch seasoning & parmesan after plating.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good We love this quick delicious recipe we will make this a regular meal
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! This meal is the best pasta I have ever had! So good so easy to make! This will now be a regular on our dinner list
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara Fast and Simpe family meal the everyone loves to eat big thumbs up
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious My whole family loves this. Even my husband who hates spaghetti. So easy to make.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I tried this recipe a week ago and glad I did . Love it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This was so simple to make. I cheated a bit and used pre-cooked bacon to save time. Next time I make it, I will add more Ranch seasoning only because More is Always Better!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Love this dish for supper so easy .. So many great taste..
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! I loved this dish simply because its delicious yet very easy to make!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pasta! I love pasta in any way, shape or form, but this recipe is going into my favorites list. Extremely tasty and filling. Will be making this one again and agains.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Made this and family loved it! I was impressed with this one! Will make again!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this without the peas, it's bomb for she. Wool make this again!
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT