Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara

Your taste buds will think they’ve gone to flavor heaven. Rich, creamy noodles covered in ranchy goodness tossed with fresh green peas and the mother of all deliciousness – BACON! This easy carbonara recipe is your new go-to favorite.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add spaghetti and cook until al dente.

    While the pasta is cooking, do the following:
  2. 2
    Whisk the eggs, yolks, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker, a small pinch of black pepper and cheese together in a mixing bowl. Set aside.
  3. 3
    Heat oil in a large skillet set over medium heat. Add the pancetta or bacon, and sauté for about about 5-7 minutes until beginning to crisp.
  4. 4
    Just before the pasta has finished cooking, add the peas to the pasta and cook for 1 minute (optional). Drain pasta with peas, reserving 1 cup of the pasta water. Add pasta to the bacon skillet over low heat. Stir to coat the pasta. Transfer pasta and bacon to a bowl, add the egg mixture and a small amount of the reserved pasta water for creaminess. Toss well to coat. Serve immediately with extra cheese for garnish.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(81 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

77 Reviews

4.7

recommend 85.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish Ranch twist on Spaghetti I have prepared the Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara recipe many times. I sneak in a little extra HVR for extra rich and creamy texture. I sometimes use other fresh vegetables tossed with/without the frozen green peas.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Spaghetti I enjoyed making Ranch Spaghetti it's so easy and delicious, it's a favorite I will be making it again and again.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy already had everything in the pantry, took no time or thought!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious I am always looking for new ways to prepare pasta. This recipe is a keeper. It is easy to make and full of flavor.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Super quick and easy dinner to make that was a hit with the fam!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Easy Pasta ! So good and very easy... great for a quick dinner !
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from something for a change I don't eat a lot of pasta but this is delicious and easy to make
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Tastes wonderful and so much flavor. Love how easy it is to come together.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara When I hear HV ranch dressing I know the Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara is going to enjoyed by my family. It was great!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant meal made at home Restaurant meal made at the comfort of your own home. This is a set up from your typical spaghetti!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something Different I tried this recipe not knowing if I would like it but I was pleasantly surprised when I loved it. It's something different so go for it.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our family loves pasta dishes lovin this pasta dish, a new twist on pasta dishes for this family.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Super simple, but super yummy. Thick cute bacon works best
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This recipe is easy to prepare and tastes great. I suggest using linguine
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great This recipe was easy to make and taste great too!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really never knew that such a delicious Carbonara would be so quick and so easy!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Delight I feel like I’m back in Italy after eating this delicious dish!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I can definitely taste why this is the editors pick. It’s very good and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds amazing! Can't wait to try this recipe, it sounds so quick, easy, and delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara is a wonderful main course and quick to throw together. I like to add mushrooms to mine.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! I can't wait to try this! Dinner tonight! My family will love this!!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy carbonara This is a quick and delicious carbonara recipe. Love the extra flavor the ranch gives it
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!!!!! Simple and so delicious.thanks for sharing.love this recipe
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Thisbisnsuch simple and quick recipe. We all loved it....delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy this is so simple yet so delicious you can't help but to love it
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good! It is so easy! This has become a weekly staple in my household and it’s not going anywhere any time soon!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Meal My husband loves this meal. It's quick, simple, and tasty. Add a salad and I'm done. Yum!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting meal Looks good, but do you cook the eggs? The recipe doesn't say whether you cook them or not.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I think I would prefer it without eggs. I would add parmesan.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Lost at what to make for dinner. This was so simple and quick Full of flavor I’ll be keeping this in our weekly rotation
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards