Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6757/5 based on 37 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add spaghetti and cook until al dente.

    While the pasta is cooking, do the following:
  • Step 2
    Whisk the eggs, yolks, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker, a small pinch of black pepper and cheese together in a mixing bowl. Set aside.
  • Step 3
    Heat oil in a large skillet set over medium heat. Add the pancetta or bacon, and sauté for about about 5-7 minutes until beginning to crisp.
  • Step 4
    Just before the pasta has finished cooking, add the peas to the pasta and cook for 1 minute (optional). Drain pasta with peas, reserving 1 cup of the pasta water. Add pasta to the bacon skillet over low heat. Stir to coat the pasta. Transfer pasta and bacon to a bowl, add the egg mixture and a small amount of the reserved pasta water for creaminess. Toss well to coat. Serve immediately with extra cheese for garnish.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(37)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara Fast and Simpe family meal the everyone loves to eat big thumbs up
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious My whole family loves this. Even my husband who hates spaghetti. So easy to make.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I tried this recipe a week ago and glad I did . Love it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This was so simple to make. I cheated a bit and used pre-cooked bacon to save time. Next time I make it, I will add more Ranch seasoning only because More is Always Better!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Love this dish for supper so easy .. So many great taste..
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! I loved this dish simply because its delicious yet very easy to make!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pasta! I love pasta in any way, shape or form, but this recipe is going into my favorites list. Extremely tasty and filling. Will be making this one again and agains.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Made this and family loved it! I was impressed with this one! Will make again!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this without the peas, it's bomb for she. Wool make this again!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying for the first time This will be great to try for my dinner this week for my family. I hope it turns out well.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crazy good had the apricot stuff so i made this and it was bangin'
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out better than expected!! Was a little weary of a spaghetti with no red sauce, but turns out the bacon and peas and white cream sauce come together very nicely!!! Plus is super easy to make!!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pasta Carbonara up a notch! I'll be making this at least once a month.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids I make this alot now. Its a big hit for my 3 yr old , she loves it !
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kick to a classic dish The ranch adds additional flavor to an already great dish.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new addition I make carbonara a lot and this adds something special to an already great dish! It really adds some zip!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty I tried this and really only had to substitute the olive oil. I was amazed at the creamy eggy taste with only 2 eggs. Very easy and tasty. I had all the ingredients handy (except the olive oil).
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to make This recipe is so easy to make and it tastes so good.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is so simple and it is really delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This was really good. I will definitely make again and again
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Carbonara This is an easy Carbonara made tastier with original Ranch Salad Dressing.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just made this the other dat and family loved it
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a really good recipe. My whole family really loves it!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to prepare! When you’re in a rush, this is a quick and easy meal for the whole family!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch spaghetti carbonara absoluty fantastic.this is one great side dish. i love it.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy quick. easy. and delicious a different flavor with a little zing i will make this again
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLB18 I left out the peas because I don’t like them, but this recipe is delicious
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love carbonara and yes it uses raw egg it cooks with the hot noddles. Going to try this cause i love ranch
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Question So, why am I using raw egg? That's not healthy at ALL! I want to try this recipe, but not with raw egg
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is probably one of the best recipes I ever made my family love it. And it was so easy helps for a busy mom.
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes