Save
Email
Print

Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6667/5 based on 66 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add spaghetti and cook until al dente.

    While the pasta is cooking, do the following:
  • Step 2
    Whisk the eggs, yolks, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker, a small pinch of black pepper and cheese together in a mixing bowl. Set aside.
  • Step 3
    Heat oil in a large skillet set over medium heat. Add the pancetta or bacon, and sauté for about about 5-7 minutes until beginning to crisp.
  • Step 4
    Just before the pasta has finished cooking, add the peas to the pasta and cook for 1 minute (optional). Drain pasta with peas, reserving 1 cup of the pasta water. Add pasta to the bacon skillet over low heat. Stir to coat the pasta. Transfer pasta and bacon to a bowl, add the egg mixture and a small amount of the reserved pasta water for creaminess. Toss well to coat. Serve immediately with extra cheese for garnish.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (26 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(66)

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Super simple, but super yummy. Thick cute bacon works best
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This recipe is easy to prepare and tastes great. I suggest using linguine
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great This recipe was easy to make and taste great too!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really never knew that such a delicious Carbonara would be so quick and so easy!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Delight I feel like I’m back in Italy after eating this delicious dish!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I can definitely taste why this is the editors pick. It’s very good and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds amazing! Can't wait to try this recipe, it sounds so quick, easy, and delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara is a wonderful main course and quick to throw together. I like to add mushrooms to mine.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! I can't wait to try this! Dinner tonight! My family will love this!!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy carbonara This is a quick and delicious carbonara recipe. Love the extra flavor the ranch gives it
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!!!!! Simple and so delicious.thanks for sharing.love this recipe
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Thisbisnsuch simple and quick recipe. We all loved it....delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy this is so simple yet so delicious you can't help but to love it
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good! It is so easy! This has become a weekly staple in my household and it’s not going anywhere any time soon!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Meal My husband loves this meal. It's quick, simple, and tasty. Add a salad and I'm done. Yum!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting meal Looks good, but do you cook the eggs? The recipe doesn't say whether you cook them or not.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I think I would prefer it without eggs. I would add parmesan.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Lost at what to make for dinner. This was so simple and quick Full of flavor I’ll be keeping this in our weekly rotation
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I love Carbonara and this only stepped it up a notch or two. Can't wait to bring it to our next potluck at work!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! What a delightful twist on Carbonara! I tried this last night and am glad I did!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Great recipe and very easy to prepare! Family loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm drooling This pasta looks amazing. I think I just found what we're having for dinner tonight!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks delicious Can’t wait to make this meal I’m going to the store today for ingredients
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy So glad I tried this it’s a new favorite. Simple an plenty of leftovers for lunch
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Bacon, Cheese, Peas, Pasta & Ranch can’t go wrong. This is fast, easy and very tasty. I sprinkle both more Ranch seasoning & parmesan after plating.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! This meal is the best pasta I have ever had! So good so easy to make! This will now be a regular on our dinner list
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ranch Spaghetti Carbonara Fast and Simpe family meal the everyone loves to eat big thumbs up
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious My whole family loves this. Even my husband who hates spaghetti. So easy to make.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I tried this recipe a week ago and glad I did . Love it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This was so simple to make. I cheated a bit and used pre-cooked bacon to save time. Next time I make it, I will add more Ranch seasoning only because More is Always Better!
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards