Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Spanish Rice and Beans

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1

    In a 2-quart casserole dish, stir together rice, beans, corn, onions, dressing, and paprika. Cover and microwave on HIGH for 7 minutes or until hot. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(9 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

10 Reviews

4.3

recommend 70% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love rice and beans. This is really good and flavorful. So easy to make
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV - Easy Spanish Rice and Beans Ever had a recipe that is too easy? This one is very easy and pretty good dish.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I enjoy a great rice dish, and this makes for a great side dish.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste We love rice for dinner and this was very good the whole family loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice & Beans This is good but I like black beans better.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rice & Beans It is good but I don't care for the beans in my rice.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tex Mex This recipe is great when you need a side dish in a hurry. I didn't think it had an authentic Mexican taste, but the mixture of flavors were good.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my Fave This is an OK recipe. I think the flavors are completely great, but you can always add some more spice.
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards