Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Veggie Ranch Bars

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6–8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Unroll croissants and press into a 9×13 baking dish. Bake at 375°F for 10 minutes until crust is golden brown. Remove from oven and allow to cool completely.
  2. 2
    While crust is baking, slice carrots and radishes with a mandolin and finely chop broccoli and cauliflower.
  3. 3
    Mix cream cheese and ranch dressing until well-blended.
  4. 4
    When crust has cooled, spread with cream cheese mixture and top with veggies and green onions. Press veggies down into cream cheese so they stick.
  5. 5
    Cut bars and drizzle with more ranch dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

11 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-Easy Veggie Bars Neat snack idea. Great for lunch or parties. Cannot wait to make for grandchildren.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good These tasted perfectly fine, but there is something about them that is just slightly off-putting and I don't think I'll be making them again. The flavor was good though, and they're definitely worth trying once to decide!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch or snack! We've been making variations of this recipe for years. It's soooo good. We add a bit of shredded zucchini sometimes. I add shredded chicken for my hubby.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun to make these are fun for the kids to help out with a nice delicious little tasty treat they taste delicious and are so easy too
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good We love this as a great snack during the summer using fresh veggies from the garden
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting These make great lunch or snack. I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy This makes a great snack or a quick and easy lunch!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smile but tastly We have been making this in my family for years! Great with tomatoes, we don't do radishes.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The title is dead on. Veggie bars. I had something simple to this at a Christmas party. But I came across this one and hands down it totally rocks.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards