Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Elegant Shrimp and Artichoke Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 3
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, combine the cream cheese and dips mix. Gently fold in shrimp, artichoke hearts and bell pepper.
  2. 2
    Serve with cucumbers or French bread.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.6

recommend 94.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dip I made this myself last night its got promise I'll make it again
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This shrimp and artichoke dip is awesome. Great with crackers and chips
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Elegant Shrimp & Artichoke Dip Delightful fine dip with shrimp & artichoke. Great for fancy or casual snacking.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good What a great dip. Everyone really liked it and I will probably make it again
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Loved this recipe! It was so easy and tasty, we brought it to a party and everyone raved about it
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp Excellent dip for any occasion. Perfect blend of flavors and easy to make. Love this recipe.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make My family loves dips, and how can you go wrong with shrimp!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite! So easy to make and has great texture and flavors! My family always requests this at family gatherings.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This was very delicious, so yummy. We brought this to our 4 th of July picnic. It was a crowd pleaser. So many compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my 4th July menu for tomorrow This is delish! I made it with shrimp & crab & both are great. This one never lasts long.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Really Good I made this for cinco de mayo and it did not last long, everyone loved it, good stuff...
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Shrimp & Artichoke Dip This rivals any expensive dip I have had. It is creamy very flavorful and delicious.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty This was an easy dish to make and everyone really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2013-10-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards