Save
Email
Print

Elegant Shrimp and Artichoke Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 3
Rated 4.6154/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

  • 1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese, softened
  • 4–6 ounces small cooked shrimp, rinsed, drained and patted dry
  • 1 can (14 ounces) artichoke hearts, rinsed, drained and chopped
  • ½ cup diced red bell pepper
  • sliced French bread or sliced cucumbers for serving

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a medium bowl, combine the cream cheese and dips mix. Gently fold in shrimp, artichoke hearts and bell pepper.
  • Step 2
    Serve with cucumbers or French bread.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (5 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Loved this recipe! It was so easy and tasty, we brought it to a party and everyone raved about it
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp Excellent dip for any occasion. Perfect blend of flavors and easy to make. Love this recipe.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make My family loves dips, and how can you go wrong with shrimp!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite! So easy to make and has great texture and flavors! My family always requests this at family gatherings.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This was very delicious, so yummy. We brought this to our 4 th of July picnic. It was a crowd pleaser. So many compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my 4th July menu for tomorrow This is delish! I made it with shrimp & crab & both are great. This one never lasts long.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Really Good I made this for cinco de mayo and it did not last long, everyone loved it, good stuff...
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Shrimp & Artichoke Dip This rivals any expensive dip I have had. It is creamy very flavorful and delicious.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant shrimp and artichoke dip I took this to the office Christmas party , and I had eight people ask me how i made it, really good..
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty This was an easy dish to make and everyone really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2013-10-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards