Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Festive Ranch Cheese Vegetable Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8-10
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix cottage cheese, cream cheese and seasoning mix together until well blended. Taste, and add more seasoning mix, if desired. Fill hollowed out peppers with the dip, and serve with crackers and cut vegetables on the side.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(13 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.7

recommend 82.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip Made this for game night, I loved using the colorful bell peppers to serve in. The dip was delicious and a big hit!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good. I make these as a snack! Super easy and so good. You can use your favorite veggies.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This recipe is quick and easy for parties and tastes good too. Make a lot because it goes fast
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was a huge hit at the party definitely will make again
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Ranch Vegetable Dip I love this dip it's low in fat and calories plus it tastes great, I used low fat cottage cheese and reduced fat cream cheese.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red and yellow peppers are sweeter. Mince the leftover pepper lid into the dip or radishes. Could add chopped Black olives for garnish. Serve with salted pretzel thins, tortilla chips, on buttered toasted rye bread.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple yet flavorful Was very simple to make, love how thick it was, didn't have to worry about it running off whatever it was dipped in, great flavor
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip This recipe is quick and easy for parties and tastes good too.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and tasty This is a very simple recipe but has a great flavor. Unlike regular dips you get the thickness of the cottage cheese. Great for chips or veggies.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly better than expected much better than you would imagine its actually quite tasty you can also use green peppers for a sweeter taste
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great veggie dip ! It was suprizingly delicious ! I love this dip for all of my appetizers
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good we love veggie dip and this one is a winner. Easy to make and delicious
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy This dish is always a family favorite of ours. Tastes SO good!
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 555.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards