Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Fiesta Tortilla Chicken Salad

  • Prep Time 20 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, Combine lettuce, chips, chicken, beans and cheese with the dressing, and toss until well coated. Serve garnished with tomatoes and olives.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(38 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

66 Reviews

4.6

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from tortilla chicken so easy to make and very delicious quick way to make a menu
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! My daughter is a salad fanatic and wants me to make this one all the time. We eat a lot of tacos which she will just pick at so I make this for her instead.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiesta tortilla chicken salad Very fresh healthy salad. Seasoned perfect with Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great textures, great flavors I love this recipe, super easy, very filling and very flavorful. I put more chicken in mine, and more cheese. I will make this again, maybe next week!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Fiesta Tortilla Chicken Salad Very good recipe for a Mexican style chicken salad.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoyed This was really easy to make & very delicious! I used left over rotisserie chicken, romaine lettuce & roma tomatoes
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice salad! This is a great way to use leftover chicken - but it still looks like you labored over it!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad! We made this and added canned corn and banana peppers.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty! This is great as a meal or side dish! One of my favorites!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I enjoy a tasty salad with some crunch from the tortilla chips, and maybe try adding some jalapenos if you like a little spicy.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad Add a little extra , kick great addition of flavor
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good I enjoy a tasty salad with some crunch from the tortilla chips, and maybe try adding some jalapenos if you like a little spicy.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh i love all the flavors in this.great o warm days or evenings.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great recipe and great food choice! this is so so good!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic color This is very colorful and definitely more healthy to eat.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple recipe Very easy to prepare. I replaced the tomatoes with salsa and it worked well
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer I really enjoyed this as a chicken taco salad & I also made beef taco salad it was all amazing
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great textures and flavor I love salads - there are so many variations. This one satisfies with a crunch factor.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lunch! This is a great idea of a salad to bring to work. The taste of tortilla is great with the taste of fresh vegetables.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ouick Meal Mexican Tortilla Chicken Salad is a quick and tasty meal. A great way to use your leftover chicken.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick meal or snack This was so easy to make, great quick snack or meal.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and tasty! Not only is this dish beautiful, it tastes amazing too. A real crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light taste of Tex-Mex I tried this and it was very tasty on a lazy Sunday afternoon and simple to make!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Yummy salad with tons of great flavors. Really good.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yum! Fresh and tasty. Use the salsa ranch seasoning for am added kick!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy I made this last week, but I left out the olives. It was very yummy!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love the fiesta tortilla chicken salad! It so yummy and great for my diet
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta tortilla salad We've made this before it is very healthy and delicious it we will be making it today for Cinco de Mayo
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this with a simple change My family doesn’t like black beans so I traded them for Garbozo beans and they loved it
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good salad I've now made this several times and it has such a good taste to it. I would make this again.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_17, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards